1000 Days Of Steem - My Diary, How I Spent My Day | Dec, 5 2021

images (5).jpeg
Src

Happy Sunday guys...you all are welcomed to my blog once again,hope you all had a wonderful Sunday and an awesome service(for those who went to church)?. I want to share how I spent my day with you guys ☺️☺️.

MY DAY


I will say I woke up on the right side of the bed though with a severe headache. I woke up at 6:13am..did my normal morning duties, prepared breakfast (cassava flour and melon soup) before leaving for work by 7:50.

I had to eat my breakfast before leaving for work because today is Sunday and getting food around my work place is very rare. The food sellers don't usually come out on Sundays and the hope of getting food around isn't there, is either snacks or nothing😉😉

I got to work by 7:58am,I cleaned the shop did the necessary things I usually do in the morning then I started the day's work. Today was very hectic for me.. I was so crowded with both the jovial customers and annoying once.

Firstly I started with an annoying one who was shouting, yelling at me and calling me all sorts of names all because I refused playing game credit for him and he was the first customer I had this morning😊😊 at first I tried yelling back at him but I overlooked cause that's one of the nature of the job(dealing with touts and receiving insults from them).

Later on,I was crowded,I played game for so many of them..some lost while some gained and I also lost in the process. After most of the customers left I tried balancing my account I found out that I incurred shortage which I have to pay either with any money on me or it will be deducted from my salary 🥺🥺.

Gradually, my mood was about to be ruined but I acted like nothing happened. Later in the day I decided to do a cross-check on my account then I found out someone forgot his winning in my system so I used it to cover up the shortage I had😀😀.

I know you guys must be wondering why I went to work today being Sunday, but that's the nature of my job 😏.. I work everyday of the week from Monday to Sunday that's why am always writing about my work and how I spent my day working. I work from Monday to Sunday, from 7:40 am to 8:30pm or 9:00pm depending on the customers.

Picture Gallery Of My Today's Diary


IMG-20211205-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211205-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20211205-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211205-WA0013.jpg

Am still puting all my trust in God hoping I will find favour by getting a new job better than this,have time for myself then have a better diary for myself.

Am so excited writing to you guys again,it's indeed a great pleasure. Have a pleasant weekend and a successful week ahead.. I love u guys so so much 🥰🥰😘😘

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and Keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41