Winnner Announcement of Contest - My Childhood!!! [Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 days ago

.png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello to all my Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. i am fine too. I organized a contest in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community and the title of the contest was "My Childhood!!! [Season 2]" It is with great pleasure that I inform you that the competition has been successfully completed. I saw a total of 36 users participated in my contest and they are:

ListUser NamePost link
1rakiya
Post link
2paholags
Post link
3luisito01
Post link
4eslaeson
Post link
5simonnwigwe
Post link
6bossj23
Post link
7joan-na
Post link
8entity01
Post link
9rad-austine
Post link
10eveetim
Post link
11elcebe
Post link
12chasad75
Post link
13beevicsam
Post link
14dave-hanny
Post link
15bonaventure24
Post link
16senehasa
Post link
17maryamnadeem
Post link
18edidiongeffiong
Post link
19sur-riti
Post link
20ishayachris
Post link
21chiagoziee
Post link
22nayita238
Post link
23arjinarahman
Post link
24zhanavic69
Post link
25josepha
Post link
26luimer79
Post link
27ashley-p
Post link
28mbetobongluke
Post link
29ibraheem75
Post link
30max-pro
Post link
31eluustanley
Post link
32wealth2
Post link
33godswillpeter
Post link
34jasminemary
Post link
35abdullahw2
Post link
36amjadali00
Post link
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the competition on organized by me. I have inspected each entry post and I have accepted the 2 participating post winners from there. Considering the quality, presentation of all the posts, I have named total 2 winners in the list. Below is the list of winners :

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1@luimer79
Post link
Boooming Vote
2@nayita238
Post link
Boooming Vote

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

CC-

@disconnect


I invite you to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Muchísimas gracias por mi premio. Felicidades a la ganadora

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Congratulations to all the winners of this great contest🤗

More wins🎉

Congratulations to the winners.

Congratulations to the winners of this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60