Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 hours ago

This is a moment that we will never forget till we die because i am pretty sure that we all enjoyed our childhood.
Every one of us created memories during our childhood, and we sometimes wish for time to take us back so that we can enjoy such a moment again.

children-5833685_1280.jpg
Source

Our childhood we have unforgettable moments and traumatic incidents and also created good bonding and joyful times with our friends, thanks to @shiftitamanna for organising this wonderful contest.

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

Yes, of course, this is the most memorable and enjoyable part of my life because I had enough fun with my friends.
During my childhood days, I didn't have much to think about because my parents were doing everything for me then including washing my clothes and also providing everything for me.

All I do is just to go out and play with my friends, even when I don't want to. My parents will force sometimes to go and play

image.png
Source

My childhood was full of joyful times because I lived in a military base, and almost every child in my area then was my friend because of how social I was.
I am a very brilliant guy that takes his studies very seriously even at a tender age, no matter how I play I always find time to read my books and it helps me alot in my academic journey.

I have an elder brother who always makes sure that I read my book so as to stay updated on my academic calendar.

Often me and my friends and I indulge ourselves in different kinds of games to keep us happy, especially football, where the owner of the ball has the right to make any decision 😅 a memorable experience during my childhood.
Overall, my childhood was a very good experience because it taught me a lot about life and also then this was good compared to the childhood of nowadays.

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

My first childhood memory was when my friends and I were playing inside the rainy for a very long duration without even minding the weather conditions and side effects because we were still kids then.

image.png
Source

People know us as children who love playing inside a rainy weather and we are always happy when it abou to rain.

During such process, we play different kinds of games like football, a local game we normally call baram, swimming etc.
This is a moment where we have the time of our lives to enjoy and creat good memories, I will never forget the first day i played under the rain because it was really memorable.

After playing under the rain we all got sick and were admitted into the same hospital to receive treatment, when we saw each other our parents started quarrelling us because the truth came out thet it was because of the rain that we all got sick, we were seriously ill but thanl God that all of us restored our health.
Even after getting well we still play whenever it rains, so I must say that playing under the rain was my first and memorable childhood moment.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

image.png
Source

Yes, I do have a lot of friends when I was young because of how social i was.
I was a very jovial person and everyone knows about me because I love playing and also putting smile on people's faces with my funny jokes.

Unfortunately some of those friends, I no longer communicate with them due to the journey of life, we all have gone our separate ways working hard to become successful but I believe one day we will have a get together to enjoy our life.

I have lots of friends who we hangout together and have fun, some were in school, some in the playing ground, sole I'm the church infact everywhere I go during my childhood I make new friends.

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

image.png
Source

For me it's good to grow up in the city and also in the village because all of them have their own advantages and disadvantages.
Because when you grow up in the city you will be easily exposed to the world and also get familiar with education and technology which is a huge boost for you.

Either way it might also make you to be very lazy and reluctant which will affect you

For me I believe growing up in the city or villages doesn't matter, what matters most is your family background and parents how they manage to train you and make you responsible.
Wether you grow up in the city or village once you don't have a good parents it will affect you.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @josepha, @ashley-p, @radelking and @ibesco to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @worldsmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44