Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE14 hours ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

pexels-nano-erdozain-120534369-21073547.jpg

Pixabay

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share an amazing contest which is my favorite titel My Childhood. Because I miss my childhood so much wherever I see this kind of contest, my heart jumps to share my childhood with you guys. I hope you guys will like my entry. So lets start. 😍

Did you enjoy your childhood?

Yes of course I have spent my childhood in a very beautiful way and I miss my childhood a lot because those childhood memories, those joys and those moments I always remember and I cry a lot remembering them. Because our childhood is full of beautiful moments, we don't have any problem or any pain in childhood because our parents nurture us very lovingly, take care of us and buy us lots of toys. Or we people after seeing beautiful clothes. They bought us everything that came out of the heart and we were very happy.

I spent my childhood very happily. May Allah give long life to every parent and grant every parent the ability to bring up their children in the best possible way. Because it is the parents who fulfill all the desires of their children and their minds become happy after fulfilling the pleasures, we need to go back to our childhood which we cannot go because the time passed. Will not return again. 😭


What is the first childhood memory?

The first friend of childhood is mother's lap when we are born and first open our eyes in our mother's lap and take our first step in this world. Father kisses us at home and buys us many things. Father buys us everything in the world that we ask for. Mother makes us delicious food. All these joys remain in childhood.

By the way, there are many childhood memories when we siblings used to sit and eat together, play together, talk and go to school together, when we return home, food is prepared for us, we eat together and then with our parents. We used to play and have fun with them and we had no idea about the many problems of the world, we saw all the joys that we don't get now.

pexels-jennifer-murray-402778-1089069.jpg

Pixabay

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes, of course, when I was young, I met many beautiful and very precious friends who were dearer to me than my own life. And we used to sit back and have a lot of fun. Our friends were dearer than our lives. I would like to tell you about a friend of mine who was with me since childhood. They used to talk to each other on their way back home and used to meet each other very lovingly and then call each other God Hafiz.

At home, at the same time, I used to change my clothes, etc. After eating, I immediately called my friend. We used to talk a lot. My friend used to come to my house and we used to sit together and do school work and have a lot of fun. Then when I became young, I was almost in the ninth grade. Then I became a very good friend and she loved me a lot. They used to talk to each other on the phone, they used to do school work together, she was my only friend whom I loved a lot, but as soon as my school ended, that friend left me. 😭

Then when I went to college and then when I got more friends, among them I had a very precious friend but she didn't feel me because I felt and loved everyone very much. But it is said that some friends become friends and some friends remain against each other despite being with each other. Well, I lived my life very well, I also had a very good life in school and I had a very beautiful time in my childhood, I lived a very peaceful life in the presence of my parents.


Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

Yes of course everyone's lifestyle is different from everyone many people live in villages and many people in cities and everyone has a habit of living in their own cities like I have lived in the city all my life in society. My heart is very afraid of going to the villages. Because most of the villages have a lot of dirt and many people are afraid to go into this dirt, that's why we were kept in the city all our life and we were trained there in good schools and studied in a good university. For this reason, the people of the villages live a different life here, their lifestyle is very different from the people of the city.

Many people's children get used to living in villages and many people live in cities, so everyone's lifestyle is completely different from each other. Hope so you guys like my post aswell. Take care Allah Hafiz. I invite my friends to take part @drhira @arinaz08 @rumaisha.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@worldsmile
@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44