Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVPSMLvMLFJEdRqNs2HMUNsnVbg89E5JYWZTWMtdrWsHnrkHSgqzqtV8oafNvCjEe6QNbH6SdnoV5NaGPjADNDtRzm3KPSJBMyz34XYFBXbrE8QDAZTBk.png

Hello dear steemians

I bring you greetings from my space, hoping you all are doing great it is indeed a great privilege to participate and share my ideas on the topic organized by @shiftitamanna, inorder to remind us all about our childhood, i am very we all will definitely have something to say about this, because everyone has passed through this stage and it was fun and enjoyed.

☑️Did you enjoy your childhood?

ai-generated-8775720_1280.webp

Source

Oh yes I did, childhood was very sweet for me because I really enjoyed my childhood, though there might things I wish i corrected or knew as a child but nonetheless, childhood was still the best thing ever, I Wish to turn back the head of time to be pampered, and always taking care of , oh how that sounds sweet 😄😄.

Why i enjoyed my childhood the most, was the fact that I am the last born, and you all know how we're being pampered and treated specially and differently. My mum doesn't allow anyone beats me no matter what, they always bath me and make i am fed properly, I select food alot and whatever I want to eat i get immediately. Oh my goodness, childhood was fun and enjoyed honestly.

☑️What is the first childhood memory?

children-5833685_1280.jpg

Source

As a child coming up, if you does not have friends that makes your childhood lively then forget it. So my first childhood memory happened when i was at the age 3, normally we do play every evening outside you know how village life does, so at that tender age plenty boys were already calling me their girlfriend. And on this faithful night, we were playing and suddenly 2 guys were fighting themselves, so we all rushed to check out and asked what the problem was, none of them said anything not knowing they were fighting over me because damn I was pretty who wouldn't like me.

These guys were Cletus and Abraham, that was how they kept fighting themselves over me ooo, though I liked Cletus then because he's intelligent while Abraham was claiming rich man son that doesn't have anything in his brain. So then Cletus do buy biscuits for me as gifts, even at school during the break he always look for me to buy something for me, then Abraham keeps being jealous, until i was transferred from the school and we all parted.

Now we're grown, I was told Abraham impregnated a Lady and married her, then Cletus stopped schooling because he lost his dad and there was no one to sponsor his education. Whenever he sees me he will be like, do you remember our childhood when everyone was calling you my wife? I just smiled at him.

☑️Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

istockphoto-950272274-612x612.jpg

Source

Yes, I had so many friends during my childhood, despite i was sneaking out to play without my dad's knowledge, but then whenever I am in school I always find myself around plenty of them, because i was that pretty intelligent girl that everyone wants as friend

Some wrote letter to me, wanting me to be their friend and i have never turned any requests down, because I love being around them, playing together, telling funny stories that will make everyone of our laugh out loud and be happy at the end of the day. Being amongst people who makes you smile each day at least ease one's stress.

☑️Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

kids-1093758_1280.jpg

Source

Honestly speaking, the world has really turned out to be something else nowadays, that children who grow up in the village are now misbehaving more than children from cities. So many are learning from peer groups and social media

But best for me, I will prefer children should grow up the cities, inorder to be exposed to positive aspects of Life, though They might out to be something else, but with proper home training and restrictions from some certain negative things would help a child grow to be responsible.

Thank you so much for reading through my post and supporting me.... I love you all

My Invites

@josepha
@patjewell
@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75