Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

During my childhood, I didn't know many things, but one thing that I love about childhood is that as a child you have nothing to worry about life and everything that you need is always provided by your parents.


✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

image.png
Source

Yes, I enjoyed my childhood as it was filled with love, happiness, and sweet memories. My parents did so well for me, while as a child all my needs were taken care of by my lovely parents. During my childhood, if I had just opened my mouth and told my parents that this is what I need they wouldn't waste their time to get it for me.

Also, during my childhood, I enjoyed the moment when I had nothing to think about life, unlike now that I am an adult. I enjoy every minute of my time as a child playing with the people around me.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?

The first childhood memory that I can remember was my birthday and the gift that my parents gave to me. During my childhood, my parents bought me a baby toy 🧸 which I took you as my only friend then. As of then, if anyone should try to collect you from my hand I will begin to cry aloud until the person has given back the toy to me.

image.png

My parents celebrated so many birthday parties with me when I was a child and the one that is still in my memory was the birthday of my childhood days when I was 5 years old. On my birthday, my parents bought me shoes and prepared a birthday cake for me, which I was so excited about.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes, I had a lot of friends when I was young. I am someone who loves playing and growing up in a local community where children are always outside playing contributed to the reason why I had a lot of friends when I was young.

When I was young I had friends in my school that I used to play with them in school, and friends in my neighborhood that I and them used to play together.


✅Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

Yes, I think children should grow up in cities. Children who grow up in cities are more prompt to speak good English than children who grow up in villages. The truth is cities children are more intelligent and smarter than village children, but village children are more stronger than city children.

If you want to give your children quality education, healthcare, and lifestyle allowing them to grow up in cities is the best thing you can do for them, as city lifestyle is a lifestyle that is open to vast opportunities.

I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @jasminemary, and @dave-hanny.

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 hours ago 

I can imagine the joy in you when your parents got you a teddy bear as a birthday gift. Your parents care and love you so much that's why they tried as much as possible to make you happy so to make you look back and be happy.

You really had a very lovely childhood I must say, I hope you'll be an amazing mother too, giving your children best memories.

Thank you friend. I am sure you also enjoyed your childhood memory.

 1 hour ago 

Yes, I did. Best wishes to you.

I used to envy kids who their parents celebrate birthdays when I was a child because I was never opportuned to celebrate my birthdays. I was always very happy to attend birthday parties so I can join to stand before a cake and snap. I'm happy you enjoyed your childhood days.

Same here with me. Thanks for your support.

Greetings friend 💕

Your childhood memories are so sweet and endearing! I'm happy you had a loving and supportive family to make your childhood so special. Your story is a great inspiration to parents and caregivers to create happy memories for their children.🥰🤗

Yeah, thank you for your support.

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44