Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @shiftitamanna


✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

image.png
freepik

My childhood days were fun and full of happiness. I grew up in a noble home where love is the order of the day. While growing up my parents provided me with the things that I needed as a child to stay happy and my mom was always there to carry me in her arms just to ensure I was very much okay.

The love that I received during my childhood, I haven't seen it in my adult adult. During my childhood, whenever my dad returned from his place of work, he would buy me something, and during the evening he would carry me on his shoulders and begin playing with me. I was taken to the best nursery school and treated like a VIP during my childhood.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?

My First childhood memory was the time that I was taken to school for the first time in my life. As a child, my mom bathed me, and dressed me for school, after she had fed me with my breakfast, my dad then drove me to school upon entering the classroom I saw other children inside the classroom, at first I was excited to be in the mix of other children because I am someone who likes playing.

image.png
freepik

I was happy, but the moment I saw my dad driving out of the school premises, I started crying and Iust followed him home. I cried and rolled myself on the ground to the point where my school uniform got so dirty. The teacher in the class couldn't withstand my crying, and she had no option but to take me home to my parents.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

During my childhood, I was an introvert and I usually moved with my parents and family members. Due to that, I didn't have a lot of friends when I was young. I only had a few friends which were my age mates and classmates. When I was young my parents didn't like seeing me playing outside with other children.


✅Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

The answer is YES, I think children should grow up in cities rather than in villages. In our society, we can see the lifestyle and behavior of children that grow up in the cities and the ones that grow up in villages how different it is. In the cities, children are open to learning since there are standard schools, in the cities and competition than in the villages. Also, growing up in cities would help a child to have vast knowledge and experience.

I am inviting: @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @el-nailul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64