Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

August 17, 2024
Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! How's it going?
This is @arjinarahman .
I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant "STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE" community.Under the guidance of @shiftitamanna . Let's unleash our creativity and make this an unforgettable experience . Ready? Let's get started !!!!!


My Childhood!!!

My Childhood!!!_20240817_183202_0000.png
Designed with Canva

30.gif

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

children-playing-street-watercolor_23-2151712957.jpgEnjoying Childhood

Yes. Some of the most beautiful days in my life were lived as a child. I was innocent, and I had the world at my hands. It all seemed like a new page, full of colors. I was being loved by my parents at home. I always enjoyed playing. I loved dolls, cooking imaginary food, or molding clay figures. My happiest moments of being a child were when I would play with my best friends and be joyous in our little world. The time to relax with family, feel the love of parents, and listen to stories from grandparents. Those were like no-worry days in life.

The only thing that I will say here is - I was a very curious child. I like explore and learning new things. Going to school, studying, and learning new things in class made me happy. However, I also enjoyed a number of extracurricular activities in addition to my academic studies: dance classes , drawing, and reading books. My parents were always advocates for letting me explore my talents and passions, and those days have left a lasting impact on me.

30.gif

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

mother-accompanies-student-school-happy-little-girl-with-caring-mom-back-school_169016-13545.jpg
1st Day of School

When i was 5. My mom is taking me to school for the first time—one of my earliest childhood memories. I remember the first day of school like it was a memorable event in my life. I was wearing a new frock, had a small bag and lunchbox in my hand, and I could feel the trembling in every cell of mine. I was also very scared because the environment was all new to me. I clung to my mom as she led me through the school gate, wanting never to release her hand. However, the fear slowly melted away when I went in and made new friends.

I still remember my classroom after so many years, and the teacher who taught me mathematics on a blackboard was writing a math . Every single thing on the board caught my attention, and I was absorbing all of this new knowledge. That day, one of the most joyous memories was turning a new notebook and writing with a pencil. Since then, I have had a love for learning.

30.gif

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Childhood Friends premium_photo-1677666510092-a19a7e8712d0.jpeg

Well, I used to have lots of friends in school and the playground nearby where we stayed during my childhood. I had a few close friends in the neighborhood with whom I played almost every day. Hide and seek, hopscotch, and pretend weddings with dolls were our favorite things to do. These friends were a very important part of my life because we shared laughter, fun, and little adventures together.

Family is a big part of my childhood, and so are school friends. There was a lot of laughter and even jokes during class breaks. We studied in groups and went on outings together. Especially during the school's annual events, we would participate in dances, songs, or plays. I smile every time when I think of those days. My friends have always been my life, and the time spent with them showed me how to appreciate little pleasures in this world.

30.gif

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

pexels-pixabay-280221.jpg
City VS Village

In my opinion, both have the unique benefits and challenges of raising a child in their own environment. For those of us that grew up in the city, we took a lot for granted. Cities can provide opportunities for your children to go to good schools, extracurriculars such as dance or music lessons, or sports, and have resources available. One of the advantages to urban living is health services and conveniences. Yet city life can be a little loud, and children don't often seem to have that bond with nature. Additionally safety, pollution, etc. can be major concerns in the city.

On the other hand, the village environment is more peaceful. Children can grow up surrounded by nature, lots of open spaces, and fresh air. In the village, life is often safer and simpler. Village children can get more time with their family and relatives. These things are also helpful for the emotional development of children in villages.
But they may not have access to formal education and other amenities in his villages.

Finally, in terms of the environment in which a child grows, it would probably also depend on what they need. Neither are perfect, but maybe a combination of these two is the best sort of environment we can create for children to flourish both mentally and physically.

30.gif

I invite following users for the contest
@basil20
@mhizta
@godswillpeter

30.gif

thank you for reading .png

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charityworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub 5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for your invitation

I will drop my entry sooner

Best wishes💕

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the top 10 posts and curated by @jyoti-thelight account for your post.

Please visit to see more best pick of the day posts "Top10 best picks posts".


TOP10


Discord: jyoti-thelight#6650

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Thank you very much for your kind support. Your support encourages us. Sending love. 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63