Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE22 hours ago

Hello friends, I welcome you to my post.


✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

image.png
Source

Yes, I so much enjoyed my childhood as it was a year that I enjoyed almost everything in my life for free. As the firstborn in my family, my parents provided me with all that I needed, They pampered me so much, that they always took me out to a recreational center for me to play.

In a family first male child is usually treated as a prince which is exactly how my parents treated me during my childhood. As a child, I was provided with so many things by my parents, and then what I enjoyed most was food and playing around.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?

My first childhood memory was the day my parents took me out to a recreational center to play with other children. My parents took me to the place where they bought me ice cream after taking the ice cream they then took me on a horse ride jangolova where I and the other children were playing and shouting.

I was very happy playing, but the moment that I fell from horse riding I started and which only thing that stopped me that day from crying was the ice cream and yogurt my mother bought for me, which I licked and gave to someone else.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

image.png
Source

No during childhood I didn't have a lot of friends when I was young. The reason why I didn't have a lot of friends when I was young was because my parents always wanted me to be inside the house, I was too cagey by my parents and besides that, I grew up in a residential area where you hardly see people outside. The only friends that have are the people I meet whenever my parents take me to the recreation center.


✅Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

Yes, I think children should grow up in cities as there are better schools, hospitals, churches, recreational centers, and other things available in the cities that children can easily learn from. Growing up in the cities would help children to be academically sound, then when they are allowed to grow up in villages.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44