Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFEyesterday

Greetings everyone how are tou all doing today its a great day and I'm happy ro participate in this contest that @shiftitamanna organized.

pexels-harom-hatar-hirei-1388117618-26159557.jpg
Source

Did you enjoy your childhood?

Yes, I did enjoy my childhood, and if you would allow me, I’d absolutely talk about it endlessly, it was the constant series of exciting adventures, the seemingly never-ending days playing with friends and feeding the imagination by observing the countryside, and the time shared with my loved ones I relish the joy that accompanies childhood, from the days of playing in the river to days spent in constructing forts from locally available materials in the backyard, it was all so interesting.

pexels-maaz-kalia-104744186-14308900.jpg
Source

Looking at my childhood I can honestly say that i was surrounded by love and care, I had fun and developed, childhood is one of the most joyful period in life that will stay in heart fist for ever.

What is the first childhood memory?

The earliest memory of my childhood I have is one time my siblings and I had gone for a holiday to a new town I can remember it was our first time to have traveled out of our village and indeed it was very memorable and we meet new friends and also taking a tour of the city. I recall that we used to hide our names from other kids, until we learn all their names, too.

Occasionally, we were taken by the other kids to their big beach and it was indeed a vast beach quite interesting for us. As for me, it is possible to state that it was one of the great moments of my life which I will never forget.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Indeed, I had many friends growing up I had many friends my age and I also had some friends who were elder to me also it was very pleasant to have such friends because from them I come to know many things.

My friends and I would get occupied playing different games with each other, wandering in the neighborhood and making some incredible memories, and the ones older than me do helped me to develop in some way, because I had possibility to look at things through different eyes. All these friendships equipped me for my present life and personality, and as any experience in life, will remain precious and having peer friends as well as older friends really made my childhood a great deal of fun and a great time that I will never forget.

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

Children grow up in the cities are privileged to experience diffusion of various cultures, opinions on subject matters and educational as well as entertaining centres , other facilities such as school, museums, parks and other activities that are useful in the development of a child are easily accessed in cities. Also, urban areas are closely associated with employment and general facilities for the future career advancement.

pexels-naimbic-2413487.jpg
Source

In contrast, villages offer smaller and more moderate stress and colorful live, closeness with nature, and closer people. On the other hand children that grow up in villages get more play area get fresh air get to know many people in the neighborhood the close-knit society of the village is essential for the emotional health and well-being to many people live in the villages so my kids will grow up with me anywhere I am .

Thanks for reading i invite @josepha, @ninapenda and @m-fdo to participate.

10% to @worldsmile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44