Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

kids-8769532_1280.webp
Source

Hello steemains, it's really nice to enjoy your childhood life and also live in the city as well as the village.

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

Being a child I really good and I enjoyed my childhood experience because I had friends who cared about me and always have things to do like play football and basketball in the fields.

I actually live in the barracks so life somewhere else will not be hard for me to adapt to.

✅ What is the first childhood memory

My first childhood memories was the time my dad to me to the supermarket market for shopping. In the market my dad bought for me a football because he knows that I really love soccer.

He then bought some clothes for I and my brothers. After buying the clothes he then took me to a restaurant and bought lunch for me we both eat and then left home for dinner.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

children-7934514_1280.webp
Source

Actually having friends is really good but I never had a lot of friends during my childhood days. Having friends was not my major priority because I had school and other things to focus on that just socializing and making friends I devoted most of my liesure on my studies, football and basketball.

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

I really think it's better for children to grow up in cities than villages because the village has lesser basic needs that a child may need to survive and grow with wisdom.

Being born in the city expose children to the morden way of life and how to make us of technological device and stay conscious about the ever increasing knowledge to aquire and learn. I was not actually born in a city but I will say that children deserve to grow up in cities than villages.

But the village strengthens a child to understand the ups and downs of life to know how to tackle any situation he/she finds themselves.

I will like to invite @goodybest, @josepha, @bonaventure24, @john247 and @aspiya to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading this publication

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25-
Support Community or Charity-
Status ClubClub 75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63