Contest - My Childhood!!![Season 2]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE21 hours ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

How are you, steemian friends?, I'm glad we can meet again.I hope all my friends are well. On this occasion, I would like to share with all my friends my childhood story which is related to the contest held by @shiftitamanna entitled "my childhood". Well, of course we have all felt pleasure in childhood. However, only a few children feel it the bitterness of life, because when we were little we only knew how to play, play, and keep playing.

Did you enjoy your childhood?

girl-5785590_1280.jpg

Childhood is a very happy time, where at that time we never felt the burden of life. As I said earlier, we just know how to play, play, and keep playing. Times full of adventure, explore the forest behind the house without fear of tree branches that can cause injuries to the soles of the feet, of course I enjoyed it at that time.

What is the first childhood memory?

child-playing-1005898_1280.jpg

At that time, I had not yet moved into my current residence. I, my father, mother and brother often went to the beach. In the edge of the beach there are fishing boats for fishing. And in that place there are also shells on the edge of the sea. Almost every day my small family and I come to this place. not for any other reason, our aim in coming here is only to catch shellfish edge on the sea. There are also many people around here who enjoy recreation, not just looking for shells. However, there are also some young people who play football, and there are also those who swim. So because I was still young, my mother did not allow me to join in looking for shells. So I was just told to play on the beach and supervised by my brother. At that time I was playing in the beach sand. Even though I wasn't allowed to look for shells together, I was still happy by making kingdom-style buildings with beach sand with my brother. A moment that I can only remember, this memory will also not come back again.

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

indian-holiday-4393133_1280.jpg

Every day my age increases. When I was 7 years old, I started moving, which is where I live to this day. Indeed, since I was a toddler, I was often taken to this place because my mother sold things here, precisely in the same village as my grandmother's house. Well, when we first moved here, of course I didn't feel foreign to the environment of this village. Even I also have a friend who is close to me. Then when I first entered elementary school, I only played with only those I know, because I had not fully adapted to this elementary school.

Year after year, my education continued to rise upwards. After graduating from junior high school, I had the chance to see my friends from elementary school who are now more mature. Even we continue our education in different places to study, I still remember the times when I played with them. Of course, in my story I definitely have a lot of friends. Then at my current age of 21 years old, I still play or join my old friends. But only a few, because some of the others of course continue on their own paths in order to face the future.

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

little-girl-7264330_1280.jpg

In my opinion, child growth is better in rural areas. Due to natural nutrition, the growth process becomes healthier and heals. because the protein it contains is all natural ingredients. The growth of children in the village is also not affected by their spoiled nature, because of course, a child will also explore to find some necessities as a source of life full of adventure. They will have an interesting experience if something goes against this. So in this case they will be less affected by today's advanced technology which can harm the brain of a growing child. Because we see a lot, in this era, there are many children underage playing on their cellphone screens. Without knowing what will happen to him later.


That's a little story from my childhood, thank you for visiting all friends and see you again. Also inviting @rumaisha, @suryanitj, and @murezac to participate immediately.

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44