Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 hours ago

1000001775.jpg

Hello steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be partaking in a contest organize by @shiftitamanna which is title "My childhood"


Did you enjoy your childhood?

Yes absolutely my childhood was the best for me because I have the best dad in the world and also I have the best siblings ever.


And all of them worked together and made my childhood to be great, so definitely I enjoyed my childhood because my dad's duty was mainly to make us his kids happy but I must confess that my brother @radleking who was the youngest enjoyed the most.

1000001781.jpg1000001783.jpg

What is the first childhood memory?

My first childhood memory that I will never forget is mostly the face of my mom, she had the most beautiful face in the whole world though that's always the first childhood experience


But the most important first memory I had was back then when we wanted to visit my mom, my dad bought us three matching T-shirts and in front of it was written "Mommy I love you"


Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes I had a lot of friends when I was young basically because my dad was a teacher and we stayed inside a boarding school in other words my dad was a staff in that school.


So since it was a boarding school and the school was very populated I had so many friends to play and catch fun with some of which were even older than me.

1000010819.jpg


Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

Most people always see village lives as being underrated but the truth is that village life is very good because it is always quiet and peaceful and nature provides most of the basic things.


But for the sake of the contest I would prefer city life for my children mainly because of the exposure alone, though village life is peaceful and quiet but it gives room for timidity and shyness amongst children.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@rakiya
@abi24
@bossj23


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44