Recipe and FoodPhotos: Delicate Pancakes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Friends, today I want to show you a quick recipe of delicious breakfast - pancakes. These pancakes are very delicate with a beautiful milk taste.

I tried a lot of recipes for cooking blans and these pancakes seemed to me the most delicious. I like to make small pancakes, so they look much more interesting and they are more convenient to eat.

Ingredients:

Milk - 200 ml

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Vegetable oil - 2 tbsp. spoons

Sugar - 4 tbsp. spoons

Salt - pinch

Flour - 210 g

Preparation:

1. Eggs mixed with sugar until a lush mass and add salt.

2. In the egg mixture add milk and vegetable oil and mix again.

3. Gradually add flour and knead the dough. The dough should not turn out to be very liquid.

4. Heat the frying pan on the stove and grease a little with butter.

5. Spread one tablespoon of dough per pan and bake pancakes for about a minute on each side.

Pancakes can be decorated with any stuffings and sauces that you just love. I added strawberry jam, coconut flakes to the pancakes and crumbled dark chocolate.

Bon Appetit!

 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

It will be so testy...

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Your food photography is so cool! Love it!

Wow, that's an excellent breakfast to start the day with encouragement.

Thank you :-)

I must go and make now :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82