Krispy Kreme Scented Candle - Original Glazed

in #donuts6 years ago

Morning Krispy Kreme and Donut Fans!

I’m down to the last Krispy Kreme scented candle - Original Glazed. I have been looking forward to lighting this one as you can’t beat an original glazed donut. Let’s see if it was worth the wait!

Original Glazed

Again, the packaging as the picture of the Original Glazed donut on the box. You can’t miss it with that recognisable ring! I love the colour of the candle wax. It definitely looks like an Original Glazed to me! The candle has a very sweet smell, even before I put my nose to the box. I can smell the sweetness ooze out of the box. It’s just wafting my way! After I light the candle, the wax starts to melt and it does look like liquid glaze! It looks and smells good enough to eat! It makes me think of opening up a fresh Original Glazed dozen and taking my first bite of a fluffy donut. I’m really loving this one!

Out of all the three candles, I have to say this one is the best! Second would be the Powdered Blueberry and in last, but no means least, the Cinnamon Apple Pie. The Original Glazed candle smells exactly how it is described and it looks the part too. I am yet to visit a Krispy Kreme factory store, but if I did, I could imaging this is what it would smell like with the freshly made Original Glazed donuts. I definitely need to get myself to one of those stores and tuck into a fresh Original Glazed. I swear I am missing out on something good!

I hope you all enjoyed my donut review. Please feel free to read my other reviews on the delicious Krispy Kreme donuts!
Krispy Kreme - Powdered Blueberry Scented Candle
Krispy Kreme - Cinnamon Apple Filled Scented Candle
Krispy Kreme - Apple Pie
Krispy Kreme - Lovable Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Raspberry Chocolate Heart
Krispy Kreme - Brighton Store Opening
Krispy Kreme - Double Strawberry Heart
Krispy Kreme - Chocolate Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Reese’s Peanut Butter
Krispy Kreme - Hershey’s Cookies ’N’ Creme Ring
Krispy Kreme - Glazed Raspberry
Krispy Kreme - Lemon Meringue
Krispy Kreme - Gingerbread Glazed Ring
Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Gloss
Krispy Kreme - Festive Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Rudolf Reindeer
Krispy Kreme - Santa Belly
Krispy Kreme - Original Glazed
Krispy Kreme - Lotus Caramelised Biscoff
Krispy Kreme - My Choices (Part 2)
Krispy Kreme - My Choices
Krispy Kreme - Superstar Collection
Krispy Kreme - American Daydream
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 2
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44