Krispy Kreme - Hershey's Cookies 'N' Creme Ring

in #donuts6 years ago

Evening Donut Friends!!

This is the final donut that I had the pleasure of eating at the weekend. I love Krispy Kreme donuts so much that I can’t just settle for one. Box of three all the way!

Hershey's Cookies 'N' Creme Ring

Krispy Kreme’s signature ring donut with Hershey’s Cookies ’n’ Creme pieces over a white chocolate coating.

When I go shopping for Krispy Kreme donuts, I always look for their filled ones to see if there any new donuts I have missed. This time I noticed they had brought back the Hershey's Cookies 'N' Creme Ring. The last Krispy Kreme Hershey’s donut I had was the filled one. I hadn’t had this one before, so it was nice to give a ringed donut a try. You can tell this donut is their signature ring miles away! You can see the glaze underneath the white chocolate coating. The glaze has it’s standard Krispy Kreme flavour and the donut is soft as always. The white chocolate coating is really creamy. Some of the coating cracks off the donut as I take my first bite. You can really taste the white chocolatey flavour. I love the little biscuity pieces. They are really crunchy and creamy as well. The crunch is a good contrast to the soft donut. The donut also has a few pieces of chocolate icing drizzled over the top. Certainly makes this donut look very appetising and appetising it was!

As far as ringed donuts go, this one is very tasty. One to recommend to chocolate fans! I’m really glad I decided to go for this ring. Not because three filled donuts are difficult to eat in one setting, because in my case, that’s easy! It was because it’s one of the nicest ringed donuts I have ever tasted. I would definitely go for another one of these beauties. Hopefully the Hershey's Cookies 'N' Creme Ring will hang around long enough for me to have another go! I might even have to get my hands on the Hershey's Cookies 'N' Creme candy. I've never had one of those before either!

I hope you all enjoyed my donut review. Please feel free to read my other reviews on the delicious Krispy Kreme donuts!
Krispy Kreme - Glazed Raspberry
Krispy Kreme - Lemon Meringue
Krispy Kreme - Gingerbread Glazed Ring
Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Gloss
Krispy Kreme - Festive Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Rudolf Reindeer
Krispy Kreme - Santa Belly
Krispy Kreme - Original Glazed
Krispy Kreme - Lotus Caramelised Biscoff
Krispy Kreme - My Choices (Part 2)
Krispy Kreme - My Choices
Krispy Kreme - Superstar Collection
Krispy Kreme - American Daydream
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 2
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 1

Sort:  

This donut looks tasty,crunchy,crispy and delicious

So beautiful and amazing. Looking crispy and Delicious .thanks for posting

Too bad that in my country is not this place, they look delicious

@jennimorillo That's a shame. I hope you get to try one at some point.

I believe you 😃😃 please Also check my blog thank you

you made me feel very fond of this Krispy Kreme donuts... I would like to taste it

@prosteemian Do you have Krispy Kreme where you are? You should definitely go if you do have one :-)

no!! We don't have here.. It is unfortunate

so yammy cookies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76