Krispy Kreme Scented Candle - Powdered Blueberry

in #donuts7 years ago

Hello again Krispy Kreme and Donut Fans!

I wrote recently about the cinnamon apple filled candle. Last night I decided to try the powdered blueberry candle. I wonder what this one is going to smell like?

Powdered Blueberry

So same as before, this candle has has a picture of the Powdered Blueberry donut on the packaging. This donut I have had before. It tastes delicious. I hope this candle smells as good as the donut tastes! I smell the candle before I light it. It does smell pretty soapy again but I do get the hint of blueberry. The candle is a nice blue colour and it does scream blueberry. I light the candle and leave it for a good 10-15 minutes. This candle certainly permeates the room with its blueberry smell. After another 5 minutes or so I start to get the sweetness of the powder part of the donut. It’s making me crave this donut!

This candle has such a divine smell once it is lit. It’s so relaxing and brings a smile to my face. It really takes me back to when I last had a Powdered Blueberry donut. Krispy Kreme haven’t had this donut on their menu for a good year or so. I hope they bring it back soon! I really miss it and it is one of my favourite fruit filled donuts. I think I might have to eat the candle if they don’t bring it back in the near future. I would definitely recommend this candle. It has a lovely fruity smell mixed with a hint of sweetness!

I hope you all enjoyed my donut review. Please feel free to read my other reviews on the delicious Krispy Kreme donuts!
Krispy Kreme - Cinnamon Apple Filled Scented Candle
Krispy Kreme - Apple Pie
Krispy Kreme - Lovable Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Raspberry Chocolate Heart
Krispy Kreme - Brighton Store Opening
Krispy Kreme - Double Strawberry Heart
Krispy Kreme - Chocolate Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Reese’s Peanut Butter
Krispy Kreme - Hershey’s Cookies ’N’ Creme Ring
Krispy Kreme - Glazed Raspberry
Krispy Kreme - Lemon Meringue
Krispy Kreme - Gingerbread Glazed Ring
Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Gloss
Krispy Kreme - Festive Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Rudolf Reindeer
Krispy Kreme - Santa Belly
Krispy Kreme - Original Glazed
Krispy Kreme - Lotus Caramelised Biscoff
Krispy Kreme - My Choices (Part 2)
Krispy Kreme - My Choices
Krispy Kreme - Superstar Collection
Krispy Kreme - American Daydream
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 2
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 1

Sort:  

This is so wrong at every level!! Now I want to fill my entire house and office and car with these candles!! I LOVE Krispy Kreme.

@overlandjournals It's so wrong, yet so right! I love Krispy Kreme too! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89