Krispy Kreme Opening - Brighton

in #donuts7 years ago

Afternoon Krispy Kreme Fans!!!

Today was the day that Krispy Kreme were opening their new store in Brighton! I had to get my ass down there as my followers will know I’m a huge fan! I just had to be there for the grand opening.


Courtesy of Krispy Kreme

Krispy Kreme - Brighton

So Krispy Kreme were handing out goodie bags to the first dozen people in line and a years supply of donuts to the first! There was a guy who had been queuing from 6am! Good for him! Not that I’m bitter or anything! Haha. No he deserved it being there at that time in the cold. I just missed out on being in the first dozen! I was gutted! I was number 14… some might say 15. There was a lady in front of me with a push chair. Then about 15 mins later, this other woman turned up with another pushchair and proceeded to stand along side her. I said to my husband ”She is totally cutting in line!” And she was! Oh my God… my blood was boiling! Nothing hacks me off than someone cutting in line, especially when it coms to donuts! I would have been seriously hacked off if she cut in and made me no 13! Ho-hum!


Courtesy of Krispy Kreme

So I did manage to get a lanyard and I treated myself to a dozen pick you own donuts. I went for 2 x Lotus Biscoff, 2 x Glazed Raspberry, 2 x Lemon Meringue, 1 x Double Strawberry Heart, 1 x Raspberry Chocolate Heart, 1 x Hershey’s Cookies ’n’ Creme Ring, 1 x Ultimate Chocolate Brownie, 1 x Strawberries & Kreme and 1 x Apple Pie. I think that’s gonna be enough to see me though the day and the rest of the week!

I hope you all enjoyed my review. Please feel free to read my reviews on the delicious Krispy Kreme donuts!
Krispy Kreme - Double Strawberry Heart
Krispy Kreme - Chocolate Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Reese’s Peanut Butter
Krispy Kreme - Hershey’s Cookies ’N’ Creme Ring
Krispy Kreme - Glazed Raspberry
Krispy Kreme - Lemon Meringue
Krispy Kreme - Gingerbread Glazed Ring
Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Gloss
Krispy Kreme - Festive Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Rudolf Reindeer
Krispy Kreme - Santa Belly
Krispy Kreme - Original Glazed
Krispy Kreme - Lotus Caramelised Biscoff
Krispy Kreme - My Choices (Part 2)
Krispy Kreme - My Choices
Krispy Kreme - Superstar Collection
Krispy Kreme - American Daydream
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 2
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 1

Sort:  

With what I like sweets and especially the donuts, the very wide and beautiful store, I have to visit ........

@entertainment123 If you can, you should :-)

Seeing the food picture, my tongue came to the water, the real post is so beautiful my friend @platinum-blue

@alal Thanks, go and get yourself some donuts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61