Krispy Kreme - Lotus Caramelised Biscoff

in #krispykreme7 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon,

I am such a fan of Krispy Kreme donuts. I love eating them so much! I have written about their other donuts that I have had in the past. Today I bring to you the Lotus Caramelised Biscoff. Enjoy!

Lotus Caramelised Biscoff

A donut iced with biscuit spread, topped with biscuit crumb and white chocolate shavings. It’s filled with Lotus caramelised biscuit spread that’s infused with Kreme.

I love this donut. It tastes just like those little caramelised biscuits you get with your takeaway coffee. The icing on this donut is lovely and sweet. I like the caramelised biscuit crumb and the white chocolate. It gives a nice chocolatey biscuit flavour with that added crunch. The centre is so full. Just how I like them. Recently the donuts I have bought have had a real lack of filling. This one didn’t disappoint! The filling is soooo smooth! It really does taste like how it’s described. One of my favourite donuts. I’m so glad Krispy Kreme brought it back. They have recently replaced the Lotus White Choc & Raspberry with this one. I’m so glad they did. The Lotus White Choc & Raspberry was a nice donut and I would have another one if they brought it back, but overall this is the Lotus donut for me! I would definitely recommend you try one Steemers!!!

I hope you all enjoyed my donut review. Please feel free to read my other reviews on the delicious Krispy Kreme donuts!
Krispy Kreme - My Choices (Part 2)
Krispy Kreme - My Choices
Krispy Kreme - Superstar Collection
Krispy Kreme - American Daydream
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 2
Krispy Kreme - Exclusive to Selfridges London - Part 1

Sort:  

donuts.... i love them. tempting ...nice choice. good taste. i am now going to your other reviews.

@nagavolu Krispy Kremes are great aren't they? I hope you like my other reviews :-)

I've loved Crispy Creme for their Eclair & Powdered Raspberry Jelly donuts for yrs., i have to try this kind fa' sho!

@topeztech we don't have powdered raspberry here or eclair. They sound nice though. Yes definitely try this one if you can 👍

One of the best doughnuts from krispy kreme. So so good! Love all your kripsy kreme posts, although they always make me crave them so much!

@s-31 Glad you like my posts. I'm so glad u like the Lotus Caramelised Biscoff as much as I do. I could eat Krispy Kreme all day if it didn't make me fat! Lol :-)

Me too haha! Except sometimes i feel a bit sick after having 3-4. They are very sweet!

@s-31 I've done 5 filled ones in one go before. Time to beat my personal best! ❤️🍩😱

That's one fine donut. Thanks for sharing.

@firepower You're welcome. It was one delicious donut! :-)

I bet it was. :)

@twentix Sometimes you have to live a little ;-)

Congratulations @platinum-blue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61