May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Five: What’s Your Favorite Posting Platform for Steemit (busy, dTube, eSteem, etc)?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is the twenty-fifth day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


I have tried them all and still think Steemit is the best one for me. 

First, I prefer to post from a computer or laptop rather than from a tabled or smartphone so I have no problem with steemit not having a mobile App. Second, I started posting on Steemit and as most humans, I do not like to change unless I see enough value out of that. Other platforms do basically the same except for things like scheduled posting recently included on eSteem desktop version, that can be a reason for a change in the future if Steemit does not add that option soon. 

What I do use is Steepshot, I have just started to use the app but I beliave it is a great simple photo posting App much better to use than Steemit if your intention is to use the platform just the same way as Instagram. 


Here are my previous day's challenges. 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33