May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Eighteen: IWhat Other Social Media Platforms Do You Still Use? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is the eighteenth day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


I have been on several social media platforms for quite a while. Before joining Facebook I was already active on LinkedIn and testing mySpace. I am a curious tech person and try to test most of the interesting services when I first learn about them.

I still keep a Facebook page for one of the projects I manage to post crypto related information, but I have stopped using it for personal purposes. I prefer to use Twitter. It is a faster way to keep an antenna on the things you are interested in.

Finally, I used to be quite active on Instagram when I joined a few years ago, Now I have started to use Steepshot as a means of testing the tool and see the interaction with Steem.

Video social media platforms I mainly use them as a viewer but I have posted videos on Vimeo, on several projects I have done in the past.


Here are my previous day's challenges. 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31