May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty: Who Was The First User You Followed On Steemit? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is the twentieth day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


I am not very sure about this one. When I joined Steemit I was just about understanding how everything was working. I remember checking the trending posts and probably one of the first accounts I started to follow if not the first was @gringalicious.

The way she photographs and describes the different dishes she presents is just wonderful. I have seen many other users publish about food, even myself have posted a couple, but the style she has is probably one of the reasons she has become the reputed account she is.


Here are my previous day's challenges. 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31