May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Four: Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

This is the twenty-fourth day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


To me, there are not only three accounts but three group of accounts I follow.

The first group is integrated by official Steem related content, and here I include the three accounts Dragos points on his post: @steemitblog, @steemitdev and @ned

The second group includes those users which I keep following for crypto and tech related content in general. Here I follow @dragosroua, @penguinpablo, @cryptopassion and @quantalysus

Finally, the third are friends and people I follow just for enterteiment, this are mainly in Spanish and besides @cervantes, @hauptmann, @flamingirl and many others


Here are my previous day's challenges. 

 

Sort:  

Thank you for the shoutout @santigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31