May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fifteen: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

This is the fifteenth day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


Between one and two.

 

When I joined Steemit I was more kind of a spectator than a blogger. Besides using the platform to get crypto related content and news, I was reading some of the trending posts and getting to understand the platform rules (I'm still doing so).

It's been during the last month that I have started getting a little bit more involved in posting and more specifically, commenting posts from users I follow, but still not on a very intensive way. I decided to get involved in this challenge proposed by @dragosroua as a way to start being more consistent and I am also testing Steepshot posting pictures and taking my time to decide how to better interact with the rest of the Steemians.

  


Here are my previous day's challenges.

 

 

Sort:  

One to keep it consistent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31