May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fourteen: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is the fourteenth day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


Crypto related content.

 

 I've been an active futures trader for the past 7 years, that is how I got in touch with crypto. I was starting to deeper analyze the forex markets at the beginning of 2017 when I decided to take a closer look at that "Bitcoin" currency. Since then, I got trapped by the assets, the technology, and all the projects launching into this new industry.

After getting directly involved in the financial part of the crypto world, I started attending meetings and reading all about the technology. Started giving lectures myself and decided to test every single new service I could to evaluate its benefits.

I am not a big blogger, never have been, but Steemit has offered me a way to keep an antenna into all the news taking place in the crypto arena and as I do post little by little, this is the stuff I like to write about. All in all, being able to interact with other users is what I value the most. 

  


Here are my previous day's challenges.

 

 

Sort:  

Some cent's for your job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33