May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Three: How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is the twenty-third day of the May 30 days writing challenge analyzed by @dragosroua. And here's my answer to today's question.


I write an average of 5 comments a day.

I like to engage with the people I follow and when I take the time to read their posts I like to express my opinion if I feel there may be value for the poster or for any of the readers.

When I first joined Steem I realized no one was following what I was posting, so I decided to focus on looking for interesting and relevant content for me and engage with the users writing it. It is not sustainable at all short term, but getting to understand the rules of the game is key if you want to use the service for posting or develop any other third party service around it.


Here are my previous day's challenges. 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31