TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 44

in #teardrops6 years ago

"Tears" have always ever been a symbol of human and drops of it is always created from a place of beauty.

I know how many tears i have teared and i know how many tears you have teared and just how many tears humanity has teared and good or not-so-good tears should have value because in reality they do/did, for Jehovah keeps these tears in a skin-bottle at the very least.

@teardrops didn't just start. It is historical history, that an imaginary coin (smart media token) is already hitting the > exchanges. Hahaha, not@bittrex; "you and me".

@teardrops is still an imaginary smart media token but my precious brothers and swities here on steemit are valuing it and loving it and loving me in return and exchanging and i tell you, this is historical. It is a beauty to watch!

The @teardrops colorlesspaper is filling up quickly and gosh, no "black or white" involved; just "human". It is historical.

With @teardrops SMT, we will evolve something that restores special value to every and each tear drop. We will be able to use @teardrops tokens to dry up many tears and perhaps, replace them with a new breed of tears: we will add more "tears of joy".


My witness name is "steemgigs".

Many have a bit of confusion when attempting to vote for my witness and tend to put in "surpassinggoogle" in the witness box. I knew this was likely to happen from the very beginning. Yes, @surpassinggoogle is the more popular of both accounts but i wanted my witness (steemgigs) to represent things bigger than me; "us!"

Please, you can verify your vote visiting Here and if it is not there, you can still support my witness typing the word "steemgigs" into the first box for witnesses. Or if you would like me to chose steemit witnesses on your behalf, simply type in the word "surpassinggoogle" into the second box .

The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 44

44.png

Welcome to the edition The curation A Tear Now Has Value # 44, in this edition 75 wonderful Steemians are rewarded with extra exposure shared through our account and ascending votes to create inspiration and add tears of enjoyment.

Here some of them:

AuthorDescriptionPost
@creyestxsa94Life: She is a passionate steemians who shares with us how steemit has stimulated her to leave the comfort zone, now she is very present interacting and participating in the activities proposed by other users, and to not miss anything, she has a particular diary steemit.
My Entry to "Look What Steemit Made Me Do" :)
@ralphjayIntroduceyourself: He is a young of philippines, is youtuber with 244k subscribers, his passion is the interpretation of the guitar, he tells us that he came to steemit looking in Google for information about cryptocurrency and was surprised that a social network "can be part of the uprising word of cryptos ". ¿Do you want a personalized song? He already offered his free services at steemgigs.org
INTRODUCING MYSELF : FILIPINO FINGERSTYLIST
@cinderzLife: She gave herself the permission to take out her inner child and live wonderful and fun moments with her brothers, as in the old days.
PRECIOUS MOMENTS WITH SIBLINGS
@lolitzLife: Aliahjoy grew older and and there is lechon to celebrate its first year of life
Happy birthday to aliahjoy!
@twicesandyLife: This young girl tells that the day of the reward has arrived, she has graduated in the primary level and with many honorable mentions. This makes her very happy, fruit of much effort, faith and hope in God.
Every Achievement Deserves Applause: My Graduation Day
@martinalexStory: Here you will find the interesting story of the Soviet Sergei Krikalev, a cosmonaut who was "trapped" in the Mir space station, due to lack of funds and bureaucratic negligence to send him a replacement.
Poor Krikalev, the cosmonaut that a terminal USSR abandoned in space.
@charlottenekoArt: Here you will find some text separators, which the author designed and are free to use.
12 HERMOSOS SEPARADORES DE TEXTO PARA TUS POST
@avowalLife
What a mixed feeling my NYSC camping has been, i'm beginning to love it
@andrewjohntambanSteemgigs.org
STEEMGIGS: EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER..JOIN NOW!
@emz89Life
Happy 1st Birthday Baby Alliah Joy Bonador
@moiselleLife
A Letter to my Best Friend
@racheleeciousPoetry
"When I Was Small"
@dim753Writing
Meet the bajau the sea superhumans
@yenipaolaLife
Endulzando Steemit
@fabio2614Tiltodayi-Learned
#Steemgigs: "The things I learned today that I need to learn more tomorrow.
@chaelpaciaMotivation
DAILY MOTIVATION #1 -- Going Out Of Comfort Zone
@dontryme2Poetry
saan ako tutungo? mula sa obra ni dontryme2
@juichiHow to
#STEEMGIGS: How to use fire extinguisher
@opeyemiogunsWriting
First story page
@jancharlestOffer a service on steemgigs.org
#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you how to solve 2x2x2 and 4x4x4 Rubik's Cube.
@shielashrafOffer a service on steemgigs.org
#STEEMGIGS: I will Make Fantastic Vegan Recipes for 1 Week
@phantum04Photography
Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model
@ortorres1123Poetry
"The Final Walk"
@samalLife
I Missed It and It Pained Me To The Marrow
@divana16Life
I thank God for everything
@lifeofdarlingtonOffer a service on Steemgigs.org
STEEMGIGS: I Will Share Experiences And Advice Regarding Life
@fretzWriting
Need space and time
@josh26Photography
Yammy that's my dog.
@barindoPhotography
I 'm fully support #steemgigs and teardrops
@hazeliciousPhotography
Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model
@mojackoPhotography
Simple Life at the Beach
@jacobpolicediezVideo
Happy Earth Day!! A tribute to Mother Earth
@greatwarrior79Photography
Selfie Fashion , selfie Model
@mhm-philippineshome steading
A Walk Through the Farm BANANA Mindanao Philippines
@steemit-fairyTiltoday-I-Learned
#STEEMGIGS: TIL POST FOR THE CONTEST: IMPORTANCE OF MONEY
@juned0292Life
a unique way of bringing the bride and groom
@ashley4uLife
Please!! Will you guys help me? - Week 2 Day 2
@nickjonWriting
The Real Treasure Cannot Be Hold By Hand But By Heart
@gourdonPhotography
Dedicated Support In A Rose For #steemgigs for @surpassinggoogle
@shikikaWriting
#steemitserye Unang Edisyon - Ang Nagwagi!
@magdasierraPhotography
Flowers of Oak Trees Venezuelan Tabebuia Rosea (Bignoniaceae).
@grazey.jhudPhotography
Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model
@steemitkylePhotography
BEACH WAVES
@phoebedollPhotography
RELAXING SUMMER
@lorenz20Writing
Don't love someone just because you saw some similar to your ex
@denver86Photography
Dish for my Dinner today
@cradleLife
How I Spent My Day Today, Priceless Sunday with My Family
@lauravgrDrawing
My illustration: A rose for @teardrops
@sarita13Drawing
My illustration @teardrops @surpassinggoogle.
@andrewjohntambanDrawing
My Illustration of teardrops by @surpassinggoogle
@francismgDrawing
TEARDROPS: My illustration @teardrops @surpassinggoogle
@mutiarahmiDigital Art
change a photo to make a cartoon sketch
@gary.nunezDrawing
My illustration for @teardrops
@dianafiguraDigital Art
"I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl-
@maeugeniaDrawing
My illustration for @teardrops @surpassinggoogle
@arwinhilomaPhotography
Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model
@ellechim0816Life
Another Precious Moment with my Little Girl
@ashley4uLife
Hello The Alliance - My Application

44a.png

44b.png

44h.png

44k.png

44c.png

44d.png

44g.png

44i.png

44j.png

Please visit some of these publications shared from our account and interact with each other, there is always someone who needs your help, a voice of encouragement, a testimony of life to be heard, or you can enjoy a work of art, a poetry, a craft, a tutorial, an inspiring message, get a rare knowledge etc.

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. I run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here and type in "steemgigs" to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer! ¿Why no?

Sort:  

Congratulations to everyone! To my @steemitdavao friends, y'all did well. To kababayan @phantum04, and workmates @greatwarrior79 and @cradle, congrats!
Steem on.

Thank you sir @iyanpol.😊

Screenshot_20180423-221536.png

Thank you, thank you, thank you...

What you doing to encourage and uplift us can be compared to a dent on a rock that cannot be erased in hearts of Steemhumans.

Kudos to you @samal.

You got it. :)

@ralphjay has great guitar skills..he has a gig right now.check his steemgigs acct.

Thanks really hoping that I can be impart my music skills here in steemit :)

Wow! @ralphjay you have a talent.
Congratulations to you and WELCOME TO THIS WONDERFUL SITE, STEEMIT.
Keep steeming @ralphjay!

Thanks hehe Hopefully I can share my guitar skills in steemit I'm new to this platform hopefully I be successful here :)

Wow 75 wonderful steemians are featured! Congratulations to all of you,it's a great morning

oh yes u're right honey:-)
dakel ira natan

Make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

I've done mine what about you?

Congratulations to everybody that made it to the list. You guys really deserve it

That tear is precious, it worths every bit of comfort it gets. Big ups to the boss for such an amazing opportunity.

The steemians who were recognized today are but few out of the many that have been comforted, encouraged and helped. You keep helping people, am intrigued about it Sir.

That is a character of you that fascinates me alot. Keep it up. I hope to be like you someday

Thou talked it all bro. Anyways, congratulations. To those curated. Im so happy for you. You all did well.

I LOVE YOU sir Terry @teardrops Thank you so much! 😍

WOW! 😍 😘 😘 😘 😘 Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle

you are welcome. If you scroll up a bit on steemit ach fb group, you will see I left you a chat

I'm in cloud 9 already 😍😘😘😘

Congratulations again to all Steemians who got featured here...you guys really deserve it :)

Congratulations to all who were given special mention this week..

Thank you @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle for all your support to us..more power sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45