STEEMGIGS: I Will Share Experiences And Advice Regarding Life and How to make it better

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

DQmPo3Shae6CuuxEj7Lp2qotRiCGZhx2q6zK9ui1oh5fBKK.jpg
Hello everyone

I will provide my services to those who need it on steemgigs. We all know the saying that goes like this If you are not informed, you are deformed.

I have come across a lot of books regarding life and i have had few experiences including real life stories that can make a person's life change for good.

My services includes;

  • Personal Guide
  • Advice (relationship,emotional etc)
  • How to deal with problems
  • How to approach life

Now those are what i can offer, i assure you i cannot promise what i cannot do all you need is a

trial.


I'm sure you will love my services.

Pricing

My services will be free to the first 10 people

After that the original price is 2SBD.

This will depend on how frequently you subscribe for my services.

Thanks for your patronage

It's all thanks to my boss @surpassinggoogle for giving me this opportunity to render my services.

follow me:@lifeofdarlington

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53