I thank God for everything

in #teardrops6 years ago

Sometimes we are in pain. Boy, Theres no need to be you another girl because im here but ur busy assuming someone never be yours see u happy make me happy also in another arms my traitor bestfriend u should know ur limits im tired i hope u wont regret for taking me for granted.

I just want to tell you guys that GOD loves you no matter what. He is merciful even though we had a lot of sins. He still love us even we forget to pray and say thanks to all the blessing he had given to us. If you have a problem right now just pray. And for those people who are reading this, may God heals your body and soul. Cleanse your body sorrounded by sins and darkness. May he guide us all the way. If you are reading this, GOD is already in your mind and soul taking care of you with his angels beside you😊