#STEEMGIGS: I will do guitar fingerstyle arrangement upon your request with my 244k subscribers

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Im a newbie here in steemit but I'm a very long time youtube blogger and all of my post is related to my guitar fingertyling skilss its basically making a guitar sing on its own. My youtube account is ralphjay14 you can check that out.


This gig can also a way to interact for my new subscribers.

Pricing



I can make a more personalize video upon your request and it's free just subscribe on my youtube channel.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements



You must be my follower here in steemit and also a a youtube subscriber so you can contact me and send me a song a request.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I’m a follower of your Youtube channel even before. Your guitar fingerstyle skill is really amazing. I am a fan!

you can also post your videos in steemit check out d.tube

may i request for Balay ni Mayang ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31