Need space and time

in #teardrops6 years ago

Do you know how I'm breaking while you fall asleep, do you know I'm still haunted by the memories, do you know I'm trying to pick myself up, piece by piece. Do you know I need a little more time underneath it all, I'm held captive by the hole inside? I've been holding back for the feel that you might change your mind I'm ready to forgive you, but forgetting is a harder fight. Do you know I need a little more time.

I'am not in the position to get hurt now that you love somebody else,becase your were not mine in the first place😞
It is weird enough that i miss you when you are not even mine,and it isuch weirder that i get hurt when you and he are together. I'd rather live in my dreams where you chose me not him😞😳

Sort:  

Okay lang yan. Makakahanap ka din ng para sayo. :) Makakahanap ka din ng taong pipiliin at ipaglalaban ka kahit anong mangyari. :) Masakit talaga ang ganyang sitwasyon, ramdam kita. Pero, isipin mo nalang .. "kung naging masaya ka sa kanya, paano pa kaya kung yung tamang tao na na di ka sasaktan?"
Cheer up!!! :) :)

Are you found Some One....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53