Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model , 7 days 3 sbd challenge, Day 2 at STEEM SCHOOL HOSTED BY @Flysky

in #bestselfie6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524396387310.jpg

This is my entry to selfie fashion model challenge of steemschools by @flysky. This picture was taken last employees's night wherein the theme is to wear denim. So I decided to look like a cowgirl. Actually, I was awarded as the Star of the Night on the said event.

I'd love to see your selfie too in the comment section below. Let us have fun by commenting your selfie photo here. I'll comment in your post too.

Join us in discord STEEMSCHOOLS https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4


Thank you,
Hazel

Sort:  

Nice place and nice selfie model @hazelicious😊
20170528_205944.jpg

wow..you are looking so pretty..
image

hi @tahera you are pretty too. thank you.

Hi .... @hazelicious, Your selfie today is very different, you look very elegant with hats and clothes. Good job dear.

p20180421-162901.jpg

hi @aronnaawe thank you. nice outfit of you.

Hello @hazelicious
Teardrops adds a tear of joy.

hello @teardrops I'm a fan of yours 😍😍😍 Thank you for giving us tears of joy in steemit community. My heart always beats faster and I can't help but to jump in so much happiness everytime I saw my post being featured and curated by you.

hi @sarahkhann how i wish i have pointed nose like you 😊. you are beautiful.

thanku so much @hazelicious you are pretty too

hi @grazey.jhud cool outfit. thanks for dropping here.

Hey you're a beautiful model.

This is my selfie for u
Screenshot_2018-04-21-18-35-05.png

hi @ennyta you look pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55