PRECIOUS MOMENTS WITH SIBLINGS

in #teardrops6 years ago

This is not just actually swimming and enjoying under the sun. This is also having quality time with siblings. I love them very very much. They are one of my happiness. When I am with them I felt like I am back in my old days. We are like children out from the cell because our mom won't let us go out and have fun.. hahaha

It's a great feeling even if we do have our own family together. We make sure that even once in awhile we bond.

I am with my brother and sister here. The rest is there wife, husband, my niece and nephew and my other sister-in-law her husband were roaming around that time.

It's a priceless moments. We're like kids that time. LOL! This is one of the momemt that I will treasure forever.

Videos were taken at Azalea Residential Resorts in Garden City of Samal, Davao del Norte.

Please support and follow @surpassinggoogle and vote @steemgigs and @guiltyparties as Witnesses.. Thank you! 😍

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!!FB_IMG_1524381506722.jpg

FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg

DQmWXfdwqi361v37zXtHCVpEUUfH1aDDD11rkjHSyjGQqXy_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

So pleasant moments that you shared here.
It is good to let the inner child out from time to time
and your videos are very funny.
Teardrops adds a tear of joy.

Hehehe.. It really feels good to act like kids once in awhile sir.. Thank you so much sir Terry for the comment 😍 I am pleased to share happy moments here.. 😘

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42