First story page

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

On the first page of our story,the future seems so bright
And the things turned out to evil
I don't know why I'm still surprised

IMG_20180422_192022_946.JPG
[Source]

I've got enough experience to just let it go and move forward but some part of me still want you

Even angel have their wicked schemes so if at all I did you back,try Tell me and I could make corrections and promise it won't ever happen again

I used to know you as silent lover but you've changed and now an unknown to me but some part of me still want you

I used to think about the story of us how we met,how we start Flew instantly but lately I don't know the new you

Trying to call you back maybe we could make peace but you doing your best to avoid me

Our minds used to communicate even if we are not speaking but we are now in the same room but the minds are not speaking

A simple complication misscomunications leads to fall out

My place was always the spot next to you but now I'm searching the room for an empty seat cos lately I don't even know the page you are on

Now
I'm standing alone in a crowded room and everyone is filling me up with noise but I don't know what they are talking about

I don't know what to say since a twist of faith now broke down

I still don't know how it end up this way,people see me nervously pulling at my clothes and trying to look busy and you are still doing your best to avoid me

I'm always scared to see the ending. I wanna tell you I miss you but I don't know how. I never heard silence quite this loud

I am always scared of endings but this our story shouldn't end up like this cos it looks a lot like a tragedy now.

Its still surprised you can act like a careless but the battle is in your hands now but I will never lay down my armor only if you say you would rather come back than fight cos I will never give up on you.

                Heal the world 


           Thanks for reading 

            mY fInGeRs wOrKs
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Good work. Love with diverse experience! You live to learn how to handle it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89