A Letter to my Best Friend

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

Dear Fergie,


      I want you to know that I'm having tears of joy while writing this letter. You have been my go-to for so many years now and I couldn’t ask for a better friend. We are like waves happily tossin' and crashin' on rocks.


      


    We have had our moments where things have been rough and we have lost touch but I hope you know I have always and will always be here for you🙂.  Nothing that is going in your life is a “burden” for me to talk about because you are my best friend and that is why I am here for.         


       I am here to help you through the days whenever you feel like everything is crumbling down or no one is on your side.


     I am here to cheer you up whenever you feel sad and lonely.


     You are not just a best friend but a sister by heart ❤️ I don't want you to ever lose faith in our friendship even if we are miles away from each other or don't have enough time to spend with.  

      


       I don't want you to feel like you're going through the struggles of the world alone so please let's fight it together. 

     God gave me you. Because He knew I needed someone to help me through this struggle we called life. 

     One day we will have our violet colored vacations and trips just how we've planned to. 

      I missed you so much. God bless you in your journey.  I hope you'll always remember how much I love my dear.  Happy birthday! 😘💜  

Lovingly yours,

moiselle


              Thank You for reading. More power and God bless! 🙂 

                         

        Please support   @surpassinggoogle as a witness, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses  and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. 

                          Resteem. Upvote. Follow @moiselle 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82