Selfie Fashion , Selfie Model , 7 days 3 sbd challenge, Day 2 at STEEM SCHOOL HOSTED BY @Flysky

in #bestselfie6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524409082487.jpg

Best Selfie Fashion Model

This is my entry to selfie fashion model challenge of steemschools by @flysky.

This picture was taken while we are on the Wright Park, Baguio City. AS we walk by, one of the local park vendor ask me and my husband to try an igorot costume photoshoot for a perfect baguio souvenir. At first, we hesitated because we find it silly but the vendor insist it will be fun, so we gave in.😊

I am wearing female igorot costume whixh they called "tapis" in tagalog and I'm handling wooden javeli and shield.

And indeed, it's so much fun!👍


I would like to invite all my friends and all my fellow steemians here to please join us and place your entry to best selfie model in the comment box. Let's have fun guys!😁
Special mention to @ligaya and @dianafigura!

And also, please join us on discord now...

https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4

Thank you!


phantumavatar.png
signature_1.gif
phantum04.png

Sort:  

Hello @phantum04
It is a beautiful costume

Thank @teardrops.. yes it is..
and I had fun.😊

araratan! saragto la,haha
aus madam

Hahaha..sarag to lan?unlaban?hahaha

andi, mangerel na baboy ramo,haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53