#STEEMGIGS: TIL POST FOR THE CONTEST: IMPORTANCE OF MONEY

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello all steemians and steemgigers, here is the story I have learned today, hope you enjoy reading my story. Though the story is not full of happiness....!!!

Today even often I realize money is so important is your life especially for an orphan who have no parents to support even the orphan have responsibility to some other people. We can't think a single day without money as we take foods and other things by spending money. Your own people even treat you so important for the money. Well, when we have no money we can understand how tough the life would be and who actually care. When you have money your all bad deeds can be forgotten but when you don't have it you are guilty for or responsible for being poor and you are called lazy and a person who depends to other.

Today's world money is the most powerful weapon to get anything in life. People call is waste , root of disasters but most of the time money is so powerful to give you almost everything. I'm talking about all this today because I have learned the importance of money. As nobody know me here personally so I can share some personal experience regarding this money today. Money helps to recognize people, who is our own and who is pretend to be our own and unfortunately I find my own siblings who treats others good because they have money and can buy attention,affection,care,love and can get consideration for bad deeds. I was shocked to see how people would be so cheap to treat people as own only for the money they spend to convince. Also feeling funny that those people are only for sell those are can sell everything for the money.

So the lesson for today is, Keep calm and earn money, when your money talks you just need to earn. You just need to earn and your all previous sinful, mistakes will be considered after all you have money. I wish that I never be cheap for money like that, I will treat people for their good manners and good attitude. I can forgive one but I can't forget everything for money.

Images From : Pixabay


This is a contest entry about TIL experience.

Contest By : @jalasem

If You want to participate too then follow this link for the details : https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@jalasem/steemgigs-til-challenge

2 days left for the contest ! So Hurry!


Sort:  

Thank you sir @supassinggoogle you made my day again! Love you!!! stay blessed, have a wonderful day! :)

they sat money is the root of all evil

I hate money...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness