Hello The Alliance - My Application

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys , this is my application for the alliance , I actually had no idea about this process. When I first started , I had even put tags as the alliance , cause I saw it on others , I think it was for a poetry challenge. Now that I know , I am writing to you guys 💗💗.

IMG_20180422_141827.jpg

Firstly , I am going to introduce myself to you all.
I am Ashley , I am an Indian , in the south most part of India , there is a state called Kerala , that is my hometown. I am also a student , studying medicine , it's so hard to balance everything , but steemit keeps me from going insane.
Being raised in the middle East , I don't really know Hindi very well , but I know my mother tongue Malayalam . I love reading , writing , listening to gospel , watching K-drama , listening to K-POP , and learning new languages and traditions. So far , I have learned French , Chinese , Little Korean , little Japanese from my karatae days and little Arabic ❤️. And I have friends from all over the world , like really . I am a person who likes to love others and help others too. I love animals a lot , I have a puppy and a cockatiel back home , maybe we have to give them away soon. So now moving to the three questions.

How did i find #thealliance ?

I found the alliance through my friend @shonyishere , he was telling me about this good community , and how they help you when you have any problems . And also if you are an active member ,then you have a chance of becoming part of something unique and wonderful. That's why I chose to write this application mainly.

Why do I want to be here?

I want to be here mainly because I have a lot to offer. I am a person with a lot of downs more than ups . A lot is going on in my life and it's pretty hard for me. And I could get any help possible. If it's just mental support to an upvote. I'm not going to lie to you guys. That's the truth.
Then again , there are days when I do that get many upvotes , but even then I don't stop posting , I try so hard , I just wish that you guys would see my hard work. Especially being a student and trying to balance everything is pretty hard for me . But I'm giving it my all. Because I need that money for my tuition fees.

What qualities do I have that would make me a valued member of the family?

I am a very hard worker person . I can say that for sure.My whole account is a big proof of that. From not knowing what is steemit , to coming this far , it was really because of God and I couldn't just let go , I had to be patient. So , I can assure you guys , that I would be an asset to the family , I am always active , I do usually post at least 4 posts . I do try a lot. And except for my exam time that is may half and June , I'll be always here , right after class.

And what I usually share is Bible verses , challenges , medical information , contests , poem , stories , my exercise journey , photography .....like that.

I sincerely hope you guys give me a chance to be part of this amazing family.

IMG_20180402_135919.jpg

Sort:  


only 3 days left hurry...Go to my profile for clickable link.

Hello Ashley
Teardrops, SMT imaginary of @surpassinggoogle adds a tear of joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42