I 'm fully support #steemgigs and teardrops

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Dear steemian.
I @barindo fully supports # steemgigs
and @teardrops for @surpassinggoogle, I have support in the form of an orchid, where everyone has something to offer for great advocacy: Steem and SBD to be stored at Coins.ph and Cx.coins.asia. Work to find members and achieve their desires.
Strives for creativity to offer others.


Logopit_1524414082253.jpg


I dedicate a red orchid as a token of my support for the Surpassinggoogle master who has worked hard to create #steemgigs and @teardrop. I also invite all steemian friends to give support to him.


PSX_20180321_063556.jpg


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

U5dtjCf94f4PjHf5MTKBBmADe2bayi8.gif
Thanks for visit my post
Regards,@barindo
DQmQBJzhBWvZkFTD6LhnQDyGibKoovT3LuoMLG3RNkRV2Rh.png

Sort:  

Who dosen't support this great community by our great leader.

Thank you very much
Teardrops, SMT imaginary of @surpassinggoogle adds a tear of joy.