STEEMGIGS: EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER..JOIN NOW!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-22-20-43-39-55.png

Hi steemians, most of all to the newbie here. A pleasant evening. I want to share to a little knowledge about steemgigs. This is actually my first time to blog about steemgigs and the importance of it in our life here in steemit.

WHAT IS STEEMGIGS?

https://steemgigs.org

Steemgigs is a site of Sir Terry @surpassingoogle , It is a freelance market place on the Steem blockchain. For us, It is a strong community that helps and encourages everyone to share their expertise, skills and talents as a service in exchange for STEEM, SBD, STEEMPOWER and etc .

IMG_20180422_211927.jpg

Using this site, we can offer or share something that can help in the community (steemgigs).

Screenshot_2018-04-22-21-27-18-18.png

Let say for example, I will edit you picture using photoshop, then I will tell how much SBD/Steem is worth of it as an exchange.

Here are some of what you can offer or share in steemgigs

Screenshot_2018-04-22-20-44-01-43.png

Screenshot_2018-04-22-20-44-01-43.png

IMG_20180422_215058.jpg

IMG_20180422_215043.jpg

IMG_20180422_215029.jpg

Yes, here you can earn SBD by offering different kinds of offers such as talents and hobbies, as well as tutorials.

Last day, I tried to join contest by @jalasem. Here, I shared my learnings what I learned from that day.

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@jalasem/steemgigs-til-challenge

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@andrewjohntamban/today-i-learned-how-to-make-melon-juice

Screenshot_2018-04-22-20-46-06-79.png

Having a site like this, is a great avenue for those steemians who has special talents and skills, wherein you can earn. Once you make your own post here, it will be posted directly to your steemit account.

Screenshot_2018-04-22-21-41-45-88.png

I perasonally believe that everyone here has a special something. We are a steemians with a world class talents and skill that we can share to the whole world.

I am extremely happy that I belong in steemgigs. The members here are awesome and very supportive. They also give some tips and ideas how to improve your expertise.

So what are you waiting for, join now in steegigs and offer or share your talents and skills. Who knows this will be your chance to promote what you have not only in your friends and family but to the whole world. You have something, you are talented and you are awesome. So what are ypu waiting for, JOIN NOW!

ohana_new.jpg

received_1899006360118610.gif

member.gif

Sort:  

Hello there Teacher @andrewjohntamban!
Wow! Congratulations you finally joined @steemgigs!
Though I must say you are my second igniter for me to update my own account, the first was the Talk Show that @surpassinggoogle did. Omg! How many times I have mentioned his name today. It might already bombarded his notifications hahaha.

Nice service dude! I know you have cool drawings for great blog covers.

Will definitely try yours. And please once I posted mine you may consider my service too ok? Good luck to us since Steemgigs is a dream builder. Keep it up ok?

Yes sir, thank you... I will consider yours hehehe