TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 13

in #teardrops6 years ago

"Tears" have always ever been a symbol of human and drops of it is always created from a place of beauty

I know how many tears i have teared and i know how many tears you have teared and just how many tears humanity has teared and good or not-so-good tears should have value because in reality they do/did, for Jehovah keeps these tears in a skin-bottle at the very least.

@teardrops didn't just start
It is historical history, that an imaginary coin (smart media token) is already hitting the exchanges. Hahaha, not@bittrex; "you and me".

@teardrops is still an imaginary smart media token but my precious brothers and swities here on steemit are valuing it and loving it and loving me in return and exchanging and i tell you, this is historical. It is a beauty to watch!

The @teardrops colorlesspaper is filling up quickly and gosh, no "black or white" involved; just "human". It is historical.

With @teardrops SMT, we will evolve something that restores special value to every and each tear drop. We will be able to use @teardrops tokens to dry up many tears and perhaps, replace them with a new breed of tears: we will add more "tears of joy".

The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 13

portada 13.png

portada 13 b.png

Welcome to the edition The curation A Tear Now Has Value # 13, in this edition, 30 wonderful Steemians are rewarded with extra exposure and ascending votes to create inspiration and add tears of enjoyment.

AuthorDescriptionPost
@joanderitHome: Cake decorating- Cover imageMy DIY project: Cake Icing Decorations
@chillinphWriting Steemit: "We all have something we are passionate about, talk about it. Do not post anything under the sun, that you cannot explain. Please do not post something you just get somewhere, and revised it a little so as not to look like the same article. Most of the time, the contents become too technical, readers may not understand.."Is Steemit For You?
@lolitz"But am just wander, do I qualify as one of the steemians?I dont still understand what, how and when am become one of them?"Questions in my mind?
@greatwarrior79Life: "I thought the man that i live within will renew his ways of life,because we have a baby..but i was wrong,when he going home,he beat me,kick me and sometimes he wants to kill me..! He is drug addict...The precious gift to me...
@coderzairosWriting: "I'm sorry Ella. I didn't mean to hurt you, its just that I was not mentally prepared that time. Sorry for making this stupid reasoning, I just want you to know how I regret the things I have done in the past. You've once said that I have chosen the right decision back then, because we are friends now. "Is it a Love Letter? Its for you to decide, but its for you
@theunlimitedPersonal Life-Cartoon : "¿What if seeds didn’t know that they had to be dowsed in water for their greater purpose?"WHAT IS YOUR PURPOSE?
@rosstamarrzIntroduceyourself: " I am Ross Tamarra, a proud local Cebuano from Cebu City, Philippines, People known me as a poet, writer, a humour converser, concept maker, a leader and even gain the nickname of being a historical spot hunter."Ross here from Cebu Philippines. Extend my steemit greetings..
@acandal20LifeTeardrops smt token rewards: Ang Pagmamahal ng Isang Ina
@tamurahBlog: History5 Fascinating Stories of World War II
@shielashrafLife-DrawingTearDrops Token : Proof Of Tears
@akosimalaiPoetryPoetry: "A Sad Story"
@crofakWriting-StoryTear Drops : Nightmare By Step Grandma
@smeetShort story Essayteardrops story Pendant Ungu Mila
@sanachDrawingMY Drawing of TEARDROP
@riskimaulizaHistory fictionCool night to accompany my loneliness and Sadness
@atongisPhotographyMONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - SATURDAY SILHOUETTES - AIRPLANE
@hazelalexArt: Drawing-logoDrwaing of Teardrops
@mbjPhoto documentaryMy Photo Documentary for #STEEMGIGS
@phoebedollPhotographyPHOTOGRAPHY - FIREWORKS
@kulkrisArt: Digital-LogoPROPOSING TEARDROP LOGO
@sandykArt: Digital-logoPROPOSING TEARDROP LOGO
@cardovaWritingteardrops : Prince of Dreams
@benchcarrPoetryMother, Thank you" -Poem
@adamadaArt: drawingTeardrop Media Token Logo
@alies2Art: DrawingThe art of painting droplets of tears
@magdasierraPhotographyPurple – Grapes.
@lifeofdarlingtonPhotographyI present this image to the TEARDROPS TOKEN
@evollLifeI cried over my Financial fall..too hard to lose
@hiddenbladeArt: paintingDrawing a Portrait Using Oil Pastels
@juanzcorpionArt: DrawingPortrait of Emma Watson

gotas 13 a.png

gotas 13 b.png

gotas 13c.png


Again:

Please visit some of these publications and check the posts of other users on the tag #teardrops, because there will always be someone there who needs your help, a hug, a kind word, a voice of encouragement.

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. I run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org"

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer! ¿Why not?

Sort:  

Wow! Also my name in this list 😃 i am so happy to see my name in winners thanks Sir @surpassinggoole you are soooo lovely person love yaaaa 😍💕

I like your drawing @hazelalex,
Share your tips so that I can learn too. hehehe.
Sad to say I was born untalented or I not yet discover it.

Its just a matter of time before u discover it..

Your art drawing logo is wonderful bro.

EB23F8C5-C2A0-4EDC-BF06-E0CC9A40D495.png

Wow! Thank you @surpassinggoogle for your undying support. 😊 Thank you for encouraging us to write something that matters.

Wow, congrats maam!

Thank you @rosstamarrz

Congratulations dear

I can't say anything! I'm so happy being featured on this post.. Thanks @teardrops!

I remember that time, that one of my post are featured too. Its un-explainable emotion right?. @joanderit
That, your post was recognized.... its so overwhelming!

Screenshot_20180226-103214.pngThanks a lot for publishing my post, it was to my greatest surprise, @teardrops I've never been this happy to be part of steemit. I promise to keep doing my best to contribute to the community.

Congratulations to you. I'm happy for your achievement.

...because there will always be someone there who needs your help, a hug, a kind word, a voice of encouragement

im embracing these thoughts thanks a bunch sir terry @surpassinggoogle , you are such a beautifulsoul.

This post is so deep,, resteemed it ;)
i couldnt thank you enough for the continuous support

It' true, he has helping hand that willing to help others,. He has a big heart.

I'm so happy and thankful that there is a man name @surpassinggoogle who have a good heart and have unending support to us
and encourage us to write. . god bless

Yes he's been of a very great support, wonder where I'd be if not for him.

thank you very much from the bottom of my heart @surpassinggoogle and @christianschmidt

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for all the support that you have been giving g to us all these time. It means a lot, that the hard work we put is being recognised. And to @ teardrops for helping us gain exposure to inspire other to do the same. Cheers!

Yes, very inspiring indeed! Let's steem more!!

Wow, My introductory post is feature, I'm so blessed. Thank you so much @Teardrops, as a newbie,its been a privileged. Thanks sir @surpassinggoogle. your such a good leader and motivator in the way of your supports.

Congratulations bro, your in first step pf being a steemian, Just stay cool and comfortable with this platform, Everyone here is so great and hospitable especially sir @surpassinggoogle

Congrats! You start here with good vibes. Keep on steeming.

Awwww, that's sweet.
Congratulations... Steem on

Congrats to all of you guys! Makes papa proud of you.,just keep steeming! Papa
@surpassinggoogle gonna notices you later. Good job!

I was really happy being included in your list.
Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle
& congrats to others 😀

wow! congrats @atongis! galing-galing!

See it as a privilege and a reward of your commitment and consistency.
Keep up the good job friend!

thanks brother:)

Congratulatios kuya @atongis.
Galing galing... Photographer na talaga kayo.

thanks Shula.
Trying hard ading,hehe

You deserved it kuya.

Thank you ulit,hehe😀

So you are a good photographer kuya!

haha hndi naman

Congrats @atongis for being featured by @tearsdrops. Also to all the other winners here. Truly @teardrops has touched and inspired many steemians. @surpassinggoogle truly is a kind hearted person.

thanks po ate😀

Congrats @atongis! 😊 Finally your beautiful photography post was featured! 😊

Thank you, gentlemen @surpassinggole and @teardrops , I thank you for your healing project. It is wonderful to meet other talented publications. You join the Steemits in the world. Blessings and a hug

Hola @magdasierra, si deseas apoyar su testigo, puedes venir aqui
y escribir: steemgigs

Hola@samic, gracias por tu información totalmente de acuerdo contigo voy a escribir a Steemgigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97