Color Challenge for the Day Sunday is Purple – Grapes.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My entry in Color Challenge Contest in day Sunday is Color “Purple Grapes” #Purplecolor here I leave you the image of this delicious Purple Grapes .They are small and are a natural treasure in vitamins and antioxidants helps us to take care of our health.

1) Edited image.

UVAS REDUCIDAS PORTADAS .jpg

2) Image is the original image not edited.

UVAS SIN EDITAR .jpg

Take the photos images with Moto G4 Play phone with these technical specifications
Screen 5 ", 720 x 1280 pixels
Camera: 13 MP
OS: Android 5.1
Profile: 11.6 mm

Thanks For Viewing and Sharing

firma post magda.jpg

Sort:  

This fruit is very tasty, the mother of my favorite fruit, like where arar palatable again we process or we jus how ya.

Hi@marstune yes friend the grapes are rich eat them and also take the best fruit wine. Thanks and regards

same same, not arrogant, and good heart, may we sharing science and not arrogant that all get any science, heheheh

Yes, my friend with love and science. A hug

Indeed a wonderful Sister, I'm a beginner of a new steemit, guidance and direction, please respect my brother, my people, my name is martunis idonesia.

Nice to say hello welcome to Steemit

Thanks brother, please guidance we hope big brother so steemian that are beneficial to others.

Thank you, I am a Venezuelan lady, my name is Magdalena, a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43