My Photo Documentary for #STEEMGIGS

in #steemgigs6 years ago

The man that has contributed hugely to my success in steemit community... My ~Witness... My mentor @surpassinggoogle.. I decided to make a photo documentary today to portray once again my support for #steemgigs in ~witness category.
PicsArt_02-24-07.46.08.jpg

IMG-20180224-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20180224-WA0024.jpg
IMG_20180224_123429.jpg
IMG-20180224-WA0007.jpg

#steemgigs everywhere!!!

Don't forget to go to witness category and vote #steemgigs.

Sort:  

This is really good, @surpassinggoogle is doing a good job in helping fellow steemians. Thumbs up sir, and I am looking forward to receiving help too. Thanks!

yea!! his help is ubiquitous!! wait for yours !!

Beautiful. Thank you very much @mbj

I can't stop thanking you.... I can't remember to forget you!!! A bigger thanks to you!!

I concur with him, but this time around I wanna increase the adjective to most beautiful pics.
Keep it up

Thanks for your time!

A biggest thank you from me too 💜💜💜 @teardrops 😍😍😍

🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💙🌟
🌟💚💚💚💚🌟💚🌟
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💚🌟 the #teardrops deserves more...

Amazing......... Respect to @steemgigs

Respect... The teardrops deserves more..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mbj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You guys rock...... God will continue to bless all your support and help to newbies

Their help is amazing! Thanks for your time.

Your camera is dope

Thanks bro!!

Wow amazing post....i like your post..... thanks for sharing......

Thanks .. he deserves our support...

How to join?

You can JOIN to support him by voting #steemgigs in the witness category..!

Type #steemgigs in the search box and vote.. Thanks.
Screenshot_20180211-021757.pngScreenshot_20180211-021757.png

I already voted him, last 2weeks ago😂 Whats your discord channel guys?

Meeeeen.....those were 10derful pics.
Lovely

Thanks boss!!

congratulations @mbj that you are also in the shadow of our beloved mentor @surpassinggoogle share more posts belongs to @teardrops and @steemgigs 💜👍💜👍💜

Thanks dear.. Please check my blog @mbj see a digital wallpaper I have designed for #teardrops.. I will be grateful if you up-vote and or re-steem. Thanks in anticipation. 🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💙🌟
🌟💚💚💚💚🌟💚🌟
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💚🌟

@mbj nice job.but you could have look for plenty people,draw steemgigs on a large carboard then you guys will hold it walking about inform of campaign to vote for steemgigs.but still good job any way. Our boss @surpassinggoogle is a very creative and intelligent man with a high sense of ideas.too me no body has his sense of wisdom in this platform.all i pray for him is long life to make him continue his good heart work.i vote steemgigs

You just said what I have in mind dear... Thanks for thinking as fast... I will do as you have said.
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💙🌟
🌟💚💚💚💚🌟💚🌟
🌟💚🌟🌟💚🌟💚🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44