Portrait of Emma Watson

in #fineartnow6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I share with you a portrait I made months ago of Emma Watson, which she made on white paper and colored with colored pencils and a pencil of graphite for the background. I will share other works that I hope you like and appreciate that @fineartnow makes this initiative for us to show our art :)

I hope you like my work.
;)

Scan42.jpg

Sort:  

Great look-alike ! I love the detail and color of her hair. Thank you for sharing!

Absolutely love this drawing! Great job! You are extremely talented. How long did the illustration take you??

Thank you! Almost 2 weeks And satisfied with the result...

Thank you! Almost 2 weeks And satisfied with the result...

Nice art bro! My girlfriend is an artist and I she has uploaded some work to Steemit. This is her blog page: @grisvisa

Wow thank you for the portatrait of my Idol :)

Wonderful likeness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43