TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 10

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

"Tears" have always ever been a symbol of human and drops of it is always created from a place of beauty

I know how many tears i have teared and i know how many tears you have teared and just how many tears humanity has teared and good or not-so-good tears should have value because in reality they do/did, for Jehovah keeps these tears in a skin-bottle at the very least.

With @teardrops SMT, we will evolve something that restores special value to every and each tear drop. We will be able to use @teardrops tokens to dry up many tears and perhaps, replace them with a new breed of tears: we will add more "tears of joy".

The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 10

Nueva carpeta (2).png

Welcome to the tenth edition The curation A Tear Now Has Value # 10, in this edition, 31 wonderful Steemians are rewarded with extra exposure and ascending votes to create inspiration and add tears of enjoyment.

The human curator presents to:

AuthorDescriptionPost
@sandaraclarkPersonal life: She celebrates her birthday. It's our cover image today.My simple yet memorable birthday celebration
@maylyn09Art: logo TearDrops: "...I put the water because I notice that the teardrop also shaped like a fish! A fish diving in a water. So I put the water there so that the teardrop logo can also symbolize "fishes" which pertains to us, steemians. (e.g., red fishes, minnows, dolphins, orcas, whales)"My Teardrops Logo Proposal
@purpledaisy57Personal life: "I cry easily. Watching a sad film or advertisement I cry. Even when writing and get emotional I cry or my eyes start to water. I try my best to show I am strong but sometimes it is hard."My Teardrops Cause By Misunderstandings Will be Dried by Steemsecrets
@baby07Life: "Since last night I can't do anything nor have a post for my steemit account, I can't even hang-up in discord or facebook because I am in bed tremendously ill with my stomach again. "The pain I am going through and noone is around...
@lorainePersonal life: After what happened to my four dogs I don't know if I'm ready to get another one. Right now while I'm writing this piece I am crying."Why do you have to leave me my friend
@ijeleBlog: "Do you know that there is a synergy between the mind and the tongues and also a synergy between your thoughts and who you are in reality that is why most time you see yourself saying what you are thinking, and acting what you say.."Impossibilities Do Not Exist
@sindy2018Personal life:-introduceyourself : "I am Sindy from the Island of Surigao, Philippines. I am a Third-year college student, alone, single and ready to mingle hahaha"Allow me to welcome in your world, your world is my world, I am Sindy and ready to mingle!!!!
@fastfingersBlog: How to guide children to the right career path in lifeGuiding them right
@evollPersonal life: "Valentine came and I am alone. I felt the sadness again the moment you left me forever."I lost my Husband...but he is still my Valentine!
@cestlabbyBlog-Motivation: "Even if you have a flat tummy or a bloated one (like me! hihihi) I hope you do accept your body as it is and love it and not let society dictates how you feel about yourself. Remember that being sexy now is not just your body shape and size but is also a matter of an attitude. "Your body is a wonderland
@shekinahgloryPersonal life "...And suddenly i pray Lord, what do you really want me to do. Then a week ago im sick..." "...what a miracle and marvelous our God is."The changes of me, the process to see what is the reality.
@purpleheartLife: " in this blog, I have to elaborate how my principles and views in life have been because of my grandparents.I am just so lucky that my I have both my paternal and maternal grandparents who were still alive when till I was in high school..."Teardrops of my Grandparents' Love
@zareceerineCulture-Photography: glass sculpturesExploring Museo Orlina: Looking Through the Glass
@notyourladybugPhotographyA CUP of Happiness
@acandal20Personal life: Gratitude to parentsTeardrops smt token rewards: Ang Aking Pasasalamat Sa Aking Magulang
@theunlimitedPoetryA LOVE LETTER: PISANTHROPHOBIA
@fyceePersonal life: Kindness to animalsCartoons For The 80's Kiddos - A Dog Of Flanders
@futurefarmersPersonal lifeProof of Tears - Ate Sally in the Blockchain
@ismesikeroArt: drawingMega Drawing Competition: Blaze
@elenzyArt: drawingMY @TEARDROPS ARTWORK
@sisay12singsongMy Entry for @Surpassinggoogle's untalented-singsong
@lynbabe10Personal lifeONCE a FRIEND, NOW an ENEMY
@lynroganPersonal lifeI Found Love In Steemit @lynrogan
@artjayPhotographyRipped Curtain Mobile Photography
@cutiefatyPersonal life-loveLove
@vonnaputraPoetry#Black sky
@jerelynLifeSTUDENT'S JOURNEY-COLLEGE LIFE
@marpaAnimated cartoonLa doble cara del pan
@sugarrainbowPersonal Life : She is now the mother of a beautiful babyA Proof of REWARD From TEARDROPS
@tolustxBlog: Tears-BiochemistryTHE CHEMISTRY OF TEAR DROPS
@ruby06Life: DrawingA very talented Student of mine

gots 10.png

arte 10.png

Again:

Please visit some of these publications and check the posts of other users on the tag #teardrops, because there will always be someone there who needs your help, a hug, a kind word, a voice of encouragement.

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum
If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. I run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org".

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Everyone has something to offer! ¿Why not?

Sort:  

Es un placer visitar a estos usuarios todos con excelentes publicaciones, conocer de algúnos historias de vida como en el caso de la usuario @loraine o de @marpa que nos alegra los días con sus bonitas publicaciones, gracias por regalar tanta felicidad @surpassinggoogle y @teardrops.

Muchas gracias, es un honor estar entre las publicaciones seleccionadas.

Thank you very much, it is an honor to be among the selected publications :)

Tears can come out in various forms. It can be tears of joy, or of sadness. For sure, many of us has spent a lot of tears in different phases of our lives, both joy and sadness.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

Sure but that which I prefer is the tears of joy...I wouldn't wish the tears of sadness on anyone coz no one deserves to be sad.

Great notion! But the most effective way sometimes is to crush the heart of the readers just for them to be able to get the message and linger inside their hearts for the thought you want people to perceive as well.

My favorite among those posts is the one from @sugarrainbow. I featured it on my post.

yeah. thanks for supporting this platform @iyanpol12. It means a lot.

@jerelyn, I can relate to your story. been a student has its own challenges, as a student, I prayed to graduate as soon as possible. After graduation, i miss the memories of been in school and i sometimes wish i could travel back in time.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for bringing up a platform to share our thoughts

Every post of his @surpassinggoogle is always a blessing to me
He sure gives us a voice!

memories will remain, the truth will go on. I was once a student but didn't finish due to financial problem of the family. As I see on these students, that's what i can say, it's hard to repeat this stage of life so go on while the chance is in their hands. Thank you @couragekebs001 noticing what is good in my post. Thanks also to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for an ever- encouraging support to each and every post from the heart.

Every teardrop has a value. Thank you Kuya Terry for allowingus feel how valuable our teardrops are. Love much! 😀💖
Congratulations to all authors that got featured! Cheers for more teardrops to share. 😀💖

thanks @surpassinggoogle @teardrops

Last night before I go to bed I read @baby07 story regarding her unbearable pain of her stomach and I understand that because I once have ulcer too back 2012 so I give her a piece of advice of natural remedy that I did before. And hoping it works as well to her. I'm glad of this write up prompt by @surpassinggoggle because it let's us express ourselves to fellow steemians where it makes us feel that were not alone. And I was moved to write my own teardrops story as well!

Sorry dearie.hope u are much better now???
Love u

That was a lovely piece by @tolustx. A very nice analysis on the chemistry of tear drops. I never knew there were different kinds of tears with different compositions untill now.

sure there is my friend.
but no matter the composition, there is a platform that is there to listen and give value to your tears.
Thanks to @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle

Thanks for reading it bro. There's always a chemistry to everything in the body framework. That article recognizes that tears are even important as not all tears are emotional. For example, basal tears are always needed to keep the eyes hydrated and moisturized.
Thanks to @teardrops for the inspiration to write that piece.

THIS TIME I WILL PARTICIPATE WITHOUT DOUBT THAT I WILL.

What catches my attention was post of @loraine.. And the story of @loraine losing four dogs made me teary eyed. I am heartbroken for what happen to the four dogs. I have also my first puppy raising now.. Me and my husbnad really fond of our puppy, and I don't want to think of loosing him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43