You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 10

in #teardrops6 years ago

@jerelyn, I can relate to your story. been a student has its own challenges, as a student, I prayed to graduate as soon as possible. After graduation, i miss the memories of been in school and i sometimes wish i could travel back in time.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for bringing up a platform to share our thoughts

Sort:  

Every post of his @surpassinggoogle is always a blessing to me
He sure gives us a voice!

memories will remain, the truth will go on. I was once a student but didn't finish due to financial problem of the family. As I see on these students, that's what i can say, it's hard to repeat this stage of life so go on while the chance is in their hands. Thank you @couragekebs001 noticing what is good in my post. Thanks also to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for an ever- encouraging support to each and every post from the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43