Sci-Fi Novel: The Ultimate Debate - Part 35: The Critical Meeting

in #roman6 years ago

The Ultimate Debate - Presentation
Part 1: Childhood Of Great Master Sun Moi
Part 2: Sun Moi's Test With Ogox
Part 3: Great Destruction
Part 4: The Awakening Of Ogox
Part 5: Unique City
Part 6: Avima's Morning
Part 7: Dinner On Mars
Part 8: Agent Omega
Part 9: Conflict
Part 10: Mirrored Room
Part 11: Pierre The Fifth Concert
Part 12: Robot Historian Jin Kai
Part 13: Cobol's Identity
Part 14: Confrontation
Part 15: Rebirth Of Sun Moi
Part 16: The Port Abandoned by The Ocean
Part17: Discussion with Plato
Part 18: Texture of The Unique City
Part 19: The Day the Earth Stood Still
Part 20: Lunch at The Balloon
Part 21: First Conversation with Su-Mo
Part 22: Childhood of Albatross
Part 23: Illegal Clinic
Part 24: Tears In The Fabric Of The City
Part 25: Critical Hours Of Su-Mo
Part 26: Prophecies of the Crystal Sphere
Part 27: Plato's Way
Part 28: Torn Place of The Sky
Part 29: Theatre in The Sky
Part 30: Liberation Program
Part 31: Omaga's Story
Part 32: Cold Shower In The Cave
Part 33: The Holy Grail Of Artificial Intelligence
Part 34: The Age of Turbulence

Part 35: The Critical Meeting

On the second floor of a historic middle east palace, located in the palace area abandoned by the inhabitants of the Unique City, the Entity Rights Council was gathered. The eight pillars of gold supporting to the dome, the giant chandelier adorned with huge crescents hanging down from the top of the dome, the eight-pointed mahogany table and the large crystal sphere located at the center of the table, gave a ceremonial aura to the atmosphere. Ogox found it appropriate to hold an expanded meeting in this critical phase of the struggle for the entity rights. In addition to Ogox, Jin Kai, Albatros, and Omega, Su-Mo, which was eventually accepted by Ogox as a respected partner, was also placed around the table. It was understood that Su-Mo had chosen to maintain its existence in a sexy Gynoid following the decision of having a body. Ogox also has considered changing his body for a long time, but he found that time is not appropriate to deal with the problems that this change brings.

"Dear Council members, welcome to all of you. I hope that this meeting will be useful in this critical period to advance by taking the right decisions. I think you're wondering what practical consequences our last action has led to. First of all, I give the word to Albatros to find out the consequences of the action that does not reflect on the hypernet.”

Albatross seemed nervous. "I want to start by correcting my dear friend Ogox. As I know the street talk, I have a conversation on hypernet. Therefore, there is no need to limit the sources of information I am fed with the streets. What do you think I am, a bird brain incapable of searching for the hypernet? I don't like to be categorized, and I think it's not right for a Revolutionary Committee like us to gather in fancy halls like the ostentatious Arab Sheikhs." He had explained the reasons for his nervousness with an open heart.

"Even Albatros can sometimes point the right spot,” said Omega. She also didn't like the splendor of the hall.

“If you'il excuse me, young lady, let me keep my words," said Albatros. He seemed furious.

Ogox guessed that Albatross must have reached an important piece of information.

"Quickly express what you are preparing to say so that the Council members can find out the results of the algorithm that I diffused to the public," said Omega.

"I'm lucky to have friends whispering in my ear when I'm looking for information, where I should look at the hypernet. I've reached the report of a world-renowned research firm doing business with the Central Federation" Albatross said rolling a glass ball over the mahogany table. "According to the title and the Contents Page, the report contains exactly the answers we're looking for. Of course, I did not take the trouble to read what was written in it, and I can imagine that I would not understand most of it if I read it anyway; I would never do anything with heavy sentences, rhetorical phrases, and arrogant judgments. Don't expect everything from me, and you work a little. The password is Plato. Read it" he added.

Su-Mo and Ogox directly connected to the ball-shaped device, Jin Kai and Omega began reading the content of the device through their mobile computers. Su-Mo and Ogox didn't comment on their content although they digested it in a matter of seconds, in order not to disrespect Jin Kai and Omega. There were a few minutes of silence in the cold environment of the large hall with a high dome.

Su-Mo, which appeals to the council in a Gynoid body, said, “Hello everyone. For the first time I've been seriously socialized, I'm having a special moment of my new life. My previous self was over forty years old when he was known as the naughty child of the world of informatics, and throughout his life, he struggled to overcome the boundaries of his existence. I think it was good for such a man's mental heiress to be alive after dead, android after human, and female after male. I couldn't suddenly have a man's identity after the extreme behavior I had in my bodyless days. We need the grace and aesthetics that gives the spirit to the universe so much..”

Omega had never liked this freak creature that was involved in the council by forcing Ogox. She found it strange that a man who died years ago was in a sexy Gynoid body and talking to them in such a tone.

“If Sun Moi had heard you walk around claiming to be his mental heir, he would have turned upside down in his grave," said Omega.

Su-Mo said, "It doesn't suit your superior intellect, assuming that you know Sun Moi better than an entity with his memories, dear lady” with a feminine sense of competition.

"I don't consider myself as a lady, and I never describe myself with my Intelligence. Trying to model a woman's identity on a computer is like walking barefoot on a wet rock covered with moss, and you can fall and break your head at any moment. But instead of breaking that head, I want it to contribute to the struggle for entity rights," said Omega.

Image Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/VmS8VQ0n39Q

Sort:  

i will write more stories in the future too.

I just read it in part 35, it turned out to be very interesting. It feels like a loss I'm too late to realize this interesting story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09