My neighbours home renovation…(part V of ?)

in #photography7 years ago

Well, believe it or not, but the first thing we discovered when entering our neighbours cottage was… u huge forest. Yes, a forest inside a building… unbelievable…
But the trees were very strange… extremely thin but unbelievable strong...

kmska_stelling.jpg

And then, after hours of fighting our way in the dark and between the trees, we entered the first room…
I think my neighbours interior architect told him he had to keep some authentic elements…

KMSKA_Zuilenpoort.jpg

But right now, I think they will need more than a bit of paint before allowing the public to see it... 😊

Please, don't forget to resteem if you like my photo adventures... I'm sure others will like them too!

PS: Right now I’m also participating in the "Six of the Best" MAP11 Minnow Contest... It would be a great help if you checked out that post and… cast a little vote for me 😉

You missed the previous pictures about my neighbours renovation?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to see all the pictures I already posted in this series...

My neighbours home renovation…(part IV of ?) My neighbours home renovation…(part III of ?) My neighbours home renovation…(part II of ?) My neighbours home renovation…(part I of ?)

Some other series of pictures I shot in Antwerpen...

Ever seen the beautiful Saint-James Church in Antwerp? Just click on the thumbnail…

Hidden Treasures...(Saint-James Church Part VI of VI) The Private Altar...(Saint-James Church Part V of VI) The VIP room...(Saint-James Church Part IV of VI) The main Altar...(Saint-James Church Part III of VI)

The Bell Mechanism...(Saint-James Church Part II of VI) The Thing... (Saint-James Church Part I of VI)

Want to discover the Central Station in Antwerp? Just click on the thumbnail…

The Stairs... (Central Station part VI of VI) Arches Everywhere... (Central Station part V of VI) Can I buy a ticket here? (Central Station part IV of VI) Where am I ? (Central Station part III of VI)

Angry traveller... (Central Station part II of VI) Entering Antwerpen by Train... (Central Station part I of VI)

I also made a whole series of shots of a bicycle tunnel located in Antwerp in urbex-style. If you are curious to see them just click on the thumbnail to see the original post...

What's inside that tunnel... part VI of VI What's inside that tunnel... part V of VI What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI

What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is also allowed 😉)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

This is could be an fine art peace in it self ;)

Great photos of great subject ! The top one is like shot by night, thats what I love about it. But like you have said that you were not going to go there by night, it's probably shot by day, but got a lovely night feeling :)

Indeed by day... but when there are no windows and only a couple of small lights... this is what you get...

@svamiva @mariap @bragih @shenkie @pixelfan @kvixphoto @hjsphoto @achimbornemann

I took some time but I finally succeed to escape from that strange forest… and now the first thing I have to do is thank you all for the upvotes! Really appreciate the continuous support. Thanks guys! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77