Angry traveller... (Central Station part II of VI)

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday I showed you the iron and glass train hall of Antwerp Central and today I wanted to take you near the waiting room hall but I got distracted by a traveller I met...

angry_traveller.jpg

This poor guy was a bit angry. He missed his train and someone told him to wait here for the next one. Unfortunately this was 15.000 years ago... and now he’s starting to lose his patience 😄

You missed the start of my Antwerp Central adventure?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to see the first picture in this series...

Entering Antwerpen by Train... (Central Station part I of VI)

Stay tuned to see the next pictures of this station...
Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this photo adventure... I'm sure others will like it too!

Other series of pictures I shot in Antwerpen...

I made a whole series of shots of a bicycle tunnel located in Antwerp in urbex-style. If you are curious to see them just click on the thumbnail to see the original post...

What's inside that tunnel... part VI of VI What's inside that tunnel... part V of VI What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI

What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😄
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers!
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

@runridefly @barbara-orenya @mrzebest @borepstein Thank you very much for the upvote, really appreciate it 👍

Just like the saying, "If you mess with the bull, you get the horns!"

Hahaha… and I thought it was a mammoth 😂😉

Love ❤️ your pictures!! @pixelfan

Here you got a story, like it :)

yes, but he didn't agree to be my guide... so the following pictures will be without him 😄

A story doesn't have to have just one character. The two men in the elevator from the last story just appear once :)

Hmmmm, you're right on that point... now I have to re-think the stories of the following pictures😄

I'm pushing you, you show it in the last story that you are a good storyteller :)

you're not pushing me... I just wish, as english is not my native language, I had a larger vocabulary...

English is not my native language either + I'm dyslexic, but I always try, it also enlarge my vocabulary to push my self, good English or not

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So happy to see my usual suspects again :
@svamiva @mammasitta @old-guy-photos @planetmarketers @itzikuna
Thanks you all so much to keep following me and upvote my posts!

WOW thats so cool to have that in a station

It was indeed impressive... but he's gone now. Hope he finally got his train 😄

I do hope so otherwise it's a worry where he may be

be careful... maybe he's on his way to NY central 😉

Watching out for him right now as I ride the train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66