My neighbours home renovation…(part II of ?)

in #photography7 years ago

Ok, so you were not really impressed by my neighbours fence… I can understand that. It’s not in a pretty good shape after all. Don’t think it is the first thing on his renovation-list… but let’s look up then, maybe you will like his modest housing…

kmska.jpg

Not that bad he? And no, it’s not him that you see there, he’s far too shy to put himself in the picture like that… but he loves to show all the statues of his family members.
And did I mention he’s also a big fan of the Greek mythology? Apparently it also helps against burglars 😉

Please, don't forget to resteem if you like my photo adventures... I'm sure others will like them too!

You missed the previous picture about my neighbours renovation?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnail to see the start of this series...

My neighbours home renovation…(part I of ?)

Some other series of pictures I shot in Antwerpen...

Ever seen the beautiful Saint-James Church in Antwerp? Just click on the thumbnail…

Hidden Treasures...(Saint-James Church Part VI of VI) The Private Altar...(Saint-James Church Part V of VI) The VIP room...(Saint-James Church Part IV of VI) The main Altar...(Saint-James Church Part III of VI)

The Bell Mechanism...(Saint-James Church Part II of VI) The Thing... (Saint-James Church Part I of VI)

Want to discover the Central Station in Antwerp? Just click on the thumbnail…

The Stairs... (Central Station part VI of VI) Arches Everywhere... (Central Station part V of VI) Can I buy a ticket here? (Central Station part IV of VI) Where am I ? (Central Station part III of VI)

Angry traveller... (Central Station part II of VI) Entering Antwerpen by Train... (Central Station part I of VI)

I also made a whole series of shots of a bicycle tunnel located in Antwerp in urbex-style. If you are curious to see them just click on the thumbnail to see the original post...

What's inside that tunnel... part VI of VI What's inside that tunnel... part V of VI What's inside that tunnel... part IV of VI What's inside that tunnel... part III of VI

What's inside that tunnel... part II of VI What's inside that tunnel... part I of VI

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is also allowed 😉)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

A nice little place has

Awesome shot

I must have been tired when I typed that I meant to say what a nice place he has such a cool building

I understood you, no problem, I know you're grandkid-sitting and as such a bit tired... 😂😂😂

Nice cottage he has LOL!!!

Yeah, you know, a man has to have his own little place... 😉

@discordia @svamiva @roxane @old-guy-photos @meanmommy33 @tattoodjay @bragih @pixelfan @manuel78

My neighbour was extremely happy when he noticed you all loved his modest little cottage. As the renovation should be finished somewhere in 2019, he would like to invite you to pay him a visit… he will offer free 🍺 and 🍫 to everyone who upvoted this post 😊
Of course, I’m also extremely happy with all those signs of appreciation… Thanks a lot guys 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51